Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mister_revels

28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Well worth the chance.

In his own words

I feel I can be described as loyal, considerate, funny and intelligent. I'm ambitious to no end, but not to the point where I put my moral values at risk. I love making people laugh for no reason, and do my fair share of laughing myself. I'm currently working both a full time and part time job, as well as attending school, studying Public Relations. My goals are very important to me, and I'm looking for the same in a woman. I want a woman of confidence, ambition and beauty both inside and out. I love a woman who is not only comfortable in her body, but secure in it as well. Who loves herself just as much as I would and isn't afraid of affection. I'm a firm believer in communication and feel that's the foundation of any successful relationship. Let's talk out our problems and laugh with each other later. That's the type of relationship I want. Special enough to feel like a fantasy but real enough to know that there will be problems. Problems that we can overcome. I've recently become somewhat addicted to the gym and am working to get myself to a point where I'm at my ideal weight. When not working, I love going to the movies, watching sports (Lakers and Dodgers. Huge Huge HUGE sports fan) a local museum, bowling, the gym or whatever else sounds fun. I don't drink or smoke, and don't mind if you're a social drinker. Smoking is where I draw the line though. But enough about me, I'm ready to find out more about you. I look forward to our conversation. BTW I'm working on getting more pics up. Every time I try, the quality is too poor!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Music includes Fabolous, Joe Budden, Biggie! Some of my favorite shows are the first 48, law & order, Martin. I love finding hidden places to eat!

For fun

Free time is so rare, but I love the gym even though my body doesn't represent that yet lol. I'm in the gym at least 3 times a week. I love going to movies, playing sports, going to sporting events, bowling, museums, pretty much anything.

Last read

Honestly, I need to pick up a book more often. Haven't found the time as of late.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Heavyset Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral