
Min15

47 year old woman | Sunny Isles Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-49 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Serendipity

In her own words

What you see is what you get. I make myself laugh sometimes. Make fun of myself and just entertain myself with different characters. I'm fun, goofy, silly, genuine, honest, loyal, loving, sweet, compassionate, sexy and clumsy... :) I believe in taking responsibility for our experiences and actions and feel that we attract what we put out. It's too easy to just blame outside forces or people. Prefer to live life seeing the good in others. Love to laugh, dance, hike, music and rain. Not willing to live without chocolate and chicken wings, of course not together, no matter how good i want to look. I'm absolutely crazy about my beautiful family and awesome friends. I'm extremely blessed! I've been learning a lot from past relationships and yes sometimes expectations are good but accepting each other exactly as we are is the true challenge.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Prefer cozy coffee shops and small bars. Looking forward to visiting Spain and Italy. Enjoyed visiting "Salto Angel" in Canaima, Venezuela!! and Argentina. Favorite places: Portland, Oregon and Puerto Rico.

Favorite things

My beautiful nieces. Dancing, Foreign films, romantic comedies, snuggling on the couch when its raining. The beach. Play the bongos a little. Would like to learn the acoustic guitar.

For fun

My passion is acting. I loose myself in the moment when i'm acting. Love to be surrounded by a beautiful view, water. Love to dance just about anything, from country music to tango to salsa. Enjoy going to the movies by myself sometimes.

Last read

"The Time Keeper", "A New Earth" by Eckhart Tolle, Monologues, "The Game of Love", "The Gift of Chage", "A Course in Miracles"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Freelance TV Producer/Actress. My true passion and where time seems to disappear and all concerns forgotten is when I'm acting.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Manhattan, lived in the Bronx. Moved to Puerto Rico when i was 9 or 10. Then moved back to the states in the 80's for college and haven't lived in PR full time ever since.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Attended catholic school when little but learned other religions at the same time. Thanks to this I've learned to be open and accept different views. I like to read about spirituality and self improvement.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Communications. Radio & TV