

27 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Kind, Giving, Witty, and ready to share it with someone.

In her own words

I have recently transferred to UK for their Dietetics program after finally deciding what I wanted to do with my life. School is VERY important to me as I try to dedicated in everything I do in life.Thus, having a lack of extra time to go out and "meet" people. I'm trying to finish school ASAP! I commute from Louisville to Lexington M-F, and love it. My friends and family are very important in my life, they have gotten me through many of life's "curve ball's". When possible, I enjoy nothing more than spending time with my 16 month old nephew, he's amazing. I love to cook. I try to eat healthy most of the time, playing around with recipes trying to make them more healthy; part of my long term career goal. One thing that will never change is my love for UK basketball. I try not to be one of those obnoxious UK fans though... They drive me crazy. Although sometimes my blue blood gets the best of me. I'm looking for someone who wants commitment, not games, and wants a family. I want someone who I can fall more in love with every day. Commitment, loyality, trust, understanding, and communication. A man who I can do things with we both enjoy. Cooking, working out, and growing together, and sucking it up to do things the other likes that I may not. I'm all for "man night" and "girls night", it's important to have time with your friends. A man who treats me and others with respect is very important. I am very much a care taker and nurturer by nature, I love showing someone how much I care by going out of my way to do little things but hate when it's taken advantage of. Obviously attraction and chemistry between both parties is very important as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I would LOVE to have a big dog one day; I've wanted a boxer for the longest time. No cats for this girl, I'm allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm more into Bardstown Rd. and St. Matthew area when it comes to bars. 60 West Martini Bistro is a favorite of mine. Out of state, I like anywhere with a beach, and/or a "big city" lifestyle or with a small town feel. Charlestown, SC is beautiful.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

TV shows I love are Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Big Bang Theory, Pawn Stars, Top Chef, Project Runway, Modern Family, and almost anything on Food Network and HGTV.

For fun

I love to cook, it's a passion of mine. I enjoy a night out, but also thoroughly enjoy a night at home in comfy clothes; cooking, watching tv, and spending time with people I care about. I also find cleaning to be enjoyable and extremely therapeutic.

Last read

Most of my reading is school oriented. I do enjoy Real Simple magazine when I do find the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I most recently left my job as a preschool teacher at a daycare where I worked for over 5 years to go to school full-time. It was hard at first leaving my "babies", however it was the first step towards improving myself in order to help others.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I know I have German, Dutch, and Irish background, but that's nothing special.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in the church since birth, and went to a Christian school from 6th-12th grade. I don't attend regularly, but I still believe in what I was brought up on.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I transferred to UK from IUS this past fall for their Dietetics Program. It's just the beginning of where I hope it will take me, my careers goals, and dreams.