

28 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I moved to SD in late October 2013 via a...

In his own words

I moved to SD in late October 2013 via a promotion for work (medical device sales)...been great so far! Was hard leaving the family behind, but it was an opportunity to continue to advance my here I am! I dedicated my time after college to finding a career and building a solid professional image. Also, to become financially order to have a family and be the "man" I want to be, I wanted to be able to properly provide for a potential significant other. With the rest moving along well...I figured I'd try and meet some people and maybe start dating! I was born in Iowa and moved around a bit as a kid (New York, Wisconsin) but was back on a farm in Iowa by age 8, so yes I am a bit country (not to be confused with redneck!). To say my family (big family) is important to me is a drastic understatement, I have several younger siblings and my mom always did a great job of not so much putting pressure on me to be a role model, but just reminding me that were "certain people" i.e. the sibs, who would notice the quality and poor decisions I'd make...I'd talk about them on here but that's too much to type and I tend to be protective of my family maybe I'll tell you about it another time ha ha. I love sports! Played two of them in college (track and football) and I live for college football Saturdays! I enjoy the simple little fun moments in life, I'm easily impressed and pleased, because I'd rather smile and laugh than whine/complain and frown! I'm giddy...I'm random...I'm sarcastic...I'm fun!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really know since I'm so new to the area....


Northwest Missouri State University, Maryville, MO

Favorite things things...movies...FOOD....

For fun

I vary on what "fun" is...some times I'm in the mood to go out and have drinks and get a little rowdy...but at other times, nothing sounds better than kicking back with a tasty beer and a good movie or football game and feeling the cool air.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference