Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Piedmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 20 miles of Oakland, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
By sea, by land, by air

In her own words

In a nutshell, I am fun, intelligent and driven with a twist of wit. My friends would add that I am passionate, caring, open-minded, and that I set the bar for humorous story telling at our dinner parties. I am fortunate to have a career, and adventurous spirit, that takes me all over the world so naturally, I seem to always have a story ready to share. My interests are as diverse as you get. From a black tie affair to watching a football game with friends in a dive bar, I am up for it. I am an entrepreneur by heart and started my own company over six years ago. While I love what I do, the play side of life is just as important. My true passion is racing sailboats but I am also happy doing anything active outdoors, including biking, skiing and surfing. Yes, this all sounds very high adrenaline. Don't worry, I equally appreciate the more relaxed side of life from lazy weekend brunches to reading a captivating book on a Sunday afternoon. And, clever, well-written TV is a must on my list of decompression/entertainment activities. My ideal match has a work/play hard mentality and knows how to strike a balance between the two. He is just as comfortable in a suit as he is in flip flops. If you think we are a match, send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorites include surfing in Bali and Costa Rica, wandering through Budapest, Prague, Vienna, Italy, and Kenya. I am fortunate to have a career that takes me all over the world.

Favorite things

Sailing. Great cuisine. Intellectual curiosity. Witty banter. Clever TV: Newsroom, Breaking Bad, Homeland, Lost, Suits, and the Blacklist.

For fun

Anything active outdoors...sailing, cycling (road bike), running, skiing etc., spending time with friends, travel (who doesn't like to travel?).

Last read

I read quite a bit given the amount of travel I do for work. I recently read The Circle by David Eggers, which is an interesting perspective on technology and the trade-offs we make for it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I started my own company six years ago and love it. It has taught me a lot about myself but most importantly, creating balance between work and play.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral