
LeeLeeTX

44 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Real, fun, cool girl who's both sugar and sass. (OK, mostly Sass)

In her own words

A 5th generation Oregonian still in Texas after 14 years. I am happy, have a full life of good lifelong friends, good times, a good profession, a good dog, a better heart: a good man would round out that total package. I'm looking for the chemistry that develops when two people can share laughter, find humor in a bad situation, and tease each other with a glint in their eye. It’s a cool, amazing thing…and to have that banter with a man who is my friend, lover, the person who makes my eyes and heart smile and I do the same for him....that's the person I want by my side for the long haul facing this world and its challenges together. If you can laugh you'll find your way through and have all you need. My 'match' likes to travel and/or just explore new areas, enjoys the outdoors (yes I can get dirty), good food with a glass of wine, beer, or coffee on a patio, watching the Texans. Someone who likes a little adventure or to just hang out having fun with whatever's at hand; enjoying the simpler moments. Me? I'm a small town girl at heart. I took a different path, worked hard and sacrificed; earned what I have with a little dash of luck and good timing thrown in. I do not take things for granted and have learned that balance is important and that what may be in my plan doesn't necessarily mean its in my cards. I'm building my business, making my home, working out and eating clean, spending time with the people I value and want to add one more to that list. I'm looking for an outgoing interesting "man's man" with heart, humor, character, integrity, who has respect for others, and owns his flaws...that means you'll be okay with mine. You must appreciate my sometimes witty, often sarcastic, and always nerdy sense of humor. I will appreciate yours. I can laugh at myself. It's required. Often. I am putting myself out there to eventually find someone real who's positive, open and genuine about making a connection, as well as has the time to let something develop. I'm in no hurry at this point. I'm happy to make a few friends along the way and expand my social circle, but I am not looking for a pen pal, a free meal, or someone who's into playing games.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a gorgeous and spoiled German Shorthaired Pointer. She's sassy and independent. Not sure where she gets it from...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the PacNW. It's home. The Rockies. Boston. SF. NYC. 2 trips last year to Central Coast CA. I enjoy dining out, wine and/or dive bars, backyard BBQs, hometown rodeos, sporting events, exploring and finding new haunts in HTown and The Heights

College

Western Oregon University, Monmouth, OR

Favorite things

My family, my friends, my dog. I love red wine, tillamook cheese, non-fat vanilla lattes, a good book, witty banter, dry lightning over the desert, storms at the beach, flip flops, firepits and patios. Simple enough.

For fun

Happiest when I am outdoors! On a boat, the side of a mountain (snow or no snow), taking the dog around Memorial, or sitting on a patio with good company, sometimes I like to be mindlessly entertained with a movie or whatevers on the DVR

Last read

Platts Megawatt Daily. Unbroken. The First American (bio of Ben Franklin). Working on A Patriots History of the U.S.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Power Industry
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Typical Northern European Mix: German, Swede, French, Scot
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have strong values and a centered morality based on Christianity, but do not regularly attend church. I was baptised an Episcopalean but couldn't pronounce it until I was 5. ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral