Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TheloniusFan

34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Didn't even know this caption existed...

In his own words

Recent Seattle transplant from Baltimore. New job and a new coast - new adventure. Not sure how people write these descriptions, there's probably a do's and don'ts, but this being the first time I've done the online dating thing I'm just going to fill it out like someone's asking me questions on a first date. Just spent a month backpacking around Bali by myself, so that should tell you something about me. (What I'm not sure) While I don't do it often (cooking for one sucks), I'm a pretty good cook - mostly Asian cuisine (Thai, Chinese, Indian) but I do make a mean grilled cheese and tomato soup. I prefer dark hole in the wall bars to dance clubs, but understand a night out dancing now and again can be fun. Other then writing code for a living I've also been a bartender on the side for 12 years. Hopefully once I get settled in Seattle I can find a place that needs a hand one night a week. I make a pretty damn good martini, Manhattan, or Long Island Iced Tea (to name a few).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Padangbai, Bali Prague Galway Bay, Ireland Seattle - Zig Zag, The Pine Box, Crescent Lounge, Diller Room

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Nothing beats a night out hanging with friends - new or old. Although a bottle of wine and a movie is a great way to relax as well. A good book and a cup of coffee (or glass of wine) on the deck is also a great way to spend a day.

For fun

Looking to get into some more outdoor activities - kayaking, hiking, etc. A nice bourbon bar doesn't hurt either.

Last read

I read the Great Gatsby once a year - other than that I read everything from Hemingway to Tolkien to Vonnegut. Sorry, no Twilight. Everyone should read "The Shadow of the Wind'.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer at Amazon
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate of North Carolina State University - Computer Science