Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

UESTall29

30 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Tall Successful on the UES

In his own words

Im 29 years old from Westchester, NY, living on the UES now. Grew up playing lax, soccer, rowed crew, tennis and rugby but now that its winter I love going skiing. I work in Finance but it doesnt rule my life out of work. I love all types of music and live shows, cooking, traveling and all around having good time with friends, spending time with my family and nieces and nephew etc. just signed up for this site never really done this before so just checking it out. just be normal, sane, fun and easygoing. The kids in my photos are my nieces, nephew, goddaughter and godson, haha but definitely want kids at some point.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up with a black lab named Jackson. He was awesome. If I were to get a new dog, I would definitely hit a pound or shelter first. So sad how many great pets are out there looking for a new family

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Le Charlot, Marea, Sushi of Gari, a real beach where I can stretch out and toss a football without fear of stepping on other people or hearing their tunes.

College

Hobart and William Smith Colleges, Geneva, NY

Favorite things

Wearing sandals, going to beach all day, hitting slopes all day, being with friends and family. I'm a fond believer in the notion that it's not what bar or restaurant you go to that makes it a good time, it's who you are with!

For fun

Exploring new places in NYC for starters....my pops always told me to be a tourist within your own city so I love checking out new places regardless of critics opinions. Like taking photos, going to art shows, loud concerts and all around

Last read

Top Ten Ways to Attract Girls to Your Online Dating Profile by Buzz Killington *this is a complete joke obviously, haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I love it that we all still breakdown the exact percentages of what nationalities we are...me I'm a good blend of Italian, Irish, Lithuanian and a little German. Truth is I'm 100% American and proud of it. Haha
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Roman Catholic but don't go often. Do believe in something more powerful than me, at least for comfort/solace. Not opposed to any religion, faith or culture...it what makes living so interesting.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree