
prettyclassyswf

49 year old woman | Westerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets Eat, Pray, Laugh out loud, & share wondrous moments.

In her own words

I am a single mom to the most adorable girl in the world. I can have a great time dining out, or just as content cooking in with friends. I enjoy sports, soccer over football. I love being out doors and have been around horses for many years. I like the beach (the Carolinas) ,and visiting new places. I'm fortunate to have traveled throughout the US, Central America and Europe. My closest friends would describe me as loyal, articulate, smart, brave, very funny and a dedicated mom. I have an extremely demanding, yet rewarding career as a nurse. A little bit about my ideal match, he is someone who is kind, brave, intelligent, with a killer sense of humor. I make fun of myself all the time, it is comical what happens on a day to day basis sometimes. Would like to find someone well balanced emotionally, politically and just an all around good guy. I am patient enough to give the right relationship time to see if we are truly compatible. I like focus on the positive am hopeful there are other quality singles out there that are in a similar situation - busy people with a real life finding it difficult meeting other singles. There is a kind, funny, attractive (to me) intelligent single man out there who thinks I rock!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Carolina, New Mexico, Antigua, Italy. North Star Cafe or First Watch for breakfast. Ocean Club for drinks & dinner. Anywhere with good friends is always enjoyable.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

the Candle Lab; my flat iron; my favorite salon hair products, Teavana, vacations; taking naps; my red cowboy boots; driving a cool truck ; classical country music. Brown paper packages tied up with strings... these are a few of my favorite things

For fun

I like to exercise, and do anything outdoors (weather permitting) I like to cook for friends or have friends cook for me; it's a lot of fun to kick back relax. I also love going to the spa. I like to have fun with my daughter make her laugh.

Last read

The Polar Express with my daughter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an oncology nurse.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of Eastern European and German descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees from Ohio State University.