Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Patrick0825

28 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 20-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You & me: hiking, concerts, dinner, cuddling with movies!

In his own words

For a first date I usually like to meet for coffee, tea, or something a little stronger :) After that a fantastic date could be anything like hiking (Chautauqua?), seeing a local band, dancing or a party with friends. I would love to cook for you before we go out for the night or after a day of biking or rock climbing! Spending an evening watching movies and shows is nice too. I have a pretty versatile set of interests like hiking in Colorado's amazing parks, skiing, reading a good novel, finding new music - anything from indie rock to pop, EDM, folk, jazz, and classical (basically everything except most country and metal) - or rock climbing at the Boulder Rock Club, and cooking for my friends. I play a little tenor saxophone and I always love going out to see live shows, especially discovering little acts I'd never heard of. I'm not hugely into watching sports, but I guess I can brush up on what's going on and root for your team if you like! I value someone who's genuine and kind (and like to think I am too), and likes to laugh. I'm in a Radiologic Technologist program (aka x-ray tech) so right now I'm up to my eyes in textbooks o_o but it's what I want to do and I'll be glad to be helping people in a hospital setting when I'm done. Yes I'm really 25, yes I have a babyface. XD I'm looking at moving to Cap Hill or someplace near there; driving everywhere from Broomfield is so annoying. That, and being serenaded at 3:00 am by the dulcet tones of the train going "WOOOOOOOO" all the way through town. Train in the distance: soothing, feels like home. Train 1,000 feet outside my window: inspires fantasies of sabotage.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have one black cat, Bagheera. Points if you recognize the name =)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Rocky Mountain National Park, Mountain Sun Brewery, Dazzle lounge, The Laughing Goat, Boulder Rock Club, Tracks nightclub

Favorite things

I have very broad taste in music, lately I've been into Pretty Lights and The Polyphonic Spree. A couple longtime faves are The Strokes and Massive Attack. TV shows I'm into at the moment: Parks & Rec, The Borgias.

For fun

Rock climbing, disc golf, skiing, hiking, tenor saxophone, finding music and movies online. Going to shows and dancing at clubs, staying in to cook you dinner and watch a movie/series.

Last read

Merrill's Atlas of Radiographic Positioning, Vol. I (Riveting! Student, remember?) Ernest Hemingway - A Farewell to Arms George R.R. Martin - A Feast for Crows



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Caregiver for seniors at an assisted living community in Boulder, full-time student in Denver.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference