
modusvivendi78

36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Guy next door looking for LTR

In his own words

I'm looking for someone to make a mistake with me. Maybe I'll be the right guy, or totally the wrong guy. Maybe I will be a lot of fun. Maybe I'll be the best thing to happen to you. And maybe you'll all of these things, too. I have no way of knowing, but neither do you. So maybe it's worth making a mistake with me. I would like to find that someone who is a challenge to me, to what I know, to what I am comfortable with, yet be that comfort to me and bring me peace of mind. Fun, energetic, yet laid back, easy-going. Ambitious and hard-working, but appreciative of slower-paced ways of doing things. Family-oriented. An "includer" into a circle of friends. Someone that will agree to disagree, and not disagreeably in the process. I am really looking forward to meeting new people, friends and more, right here in the city. I can be at least be a good friend - trusting, loyal and reliable. Genuine. I work hard, have a demanding job and travel a good deal. I love to travel, see new things, try new things, get out there. I like to cook, like a good glass of wine (or two), and love to laugh with friends and co-workers. I enjoy being lazy on a couch watching TV with the dog, but also love being busy and enjoying eating out, seeing new things, traveling. If you've read this far, I hope that I have a chance to chat with you some. Thanks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Unexpected dog owner that is now a believer that best friends often have four legs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ann Sathers, HB Home Bistro, Chicago Cut, Whole Foods, Crate and Barrel, Williams Sonoma, Coopers Hawk, Starbucks, Jeni's Ice Cream, Brooks Brothers, Saugatuck/Douglas

College

Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

A quiet, slow-cooker Sunday evening dinner with good friends and good wine at home. Good home design and artwork. A clean home and folded laundry. A new shirt for a vacation or holiday.

For fun

My latest obsession are Moscow Mules. No idea why - just think they are great. So much to learn here in the city on the weekends - feels often like being a tourist. Still discovering my new neighborhood and looking forward to the lake this summer.

Last read

The Sunday Chicago Tribune, a John Grisham novel, Elizabeth Warren's bio and Huffington Post.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree