Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

peanutbutter1987

27 year old woman | Iselin, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-32 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
isn't right for everyone,in some patients she may cause frequent night sweats, increased heart rate & a tendency to fall head over heels..

In her own words

I am a smiley faced, more outgoing that I thought and happy person. No matter how much I may grow up I can still be a kid at heart. I feel like the little things in life should be valued and appreciated. Some say I'm too nice and wouldn't hurt anything that even a 3 year old can look past my pretend stern face and know that I'm bluffing. I'd say I'm compassionate hence why I became a nurse because my personality would fit perfectly with my career. I'm a nonstop smiling, klutz, that when I'm done with dinner and haven't dropped anything on myself=success, carleton dance down the hall of my hospital wing to make people laugh besides all of the seriousness in the ICU, daydreamer, ambitious and definitely know when to be serious or silly. I sleep with music on, sing in the shower(even though I can't sing) and am on here because truthfully it's hard to meet someone nowadays with culture/family values/brains. I'd love to have an intellectual conversation/travel with someone and have an amazing time. I was born in NY but am Sri Lankan, a beautiful tropical island =D My family means so much to me considering I'm the second of four girls. I feel bad for my father with all that estrogen in our house but he's the one who wanted girls every time! I love going on a new adventure, traveling, listening to music, eating new foods, learning about different cultures, getting dirty in the mud playing some random sport,going to a car show, watching basketball and being the goof that I am without worrying what others think.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montreal, Stamford,CT, Toronto, Boston, Puerta Vallarta, Antigua and more :)

Favorite things

Family get togethers, wine tasting, going on an unplanned adventure Shows: How I met your mother, Suits, Game of Thrones many more.. Music: I can listen to anything in any form and grow an appreciation for it. I'd like to go to more concerts.

For fun

I love to write poetry and listen to music. I absolutely love dancing in any form. I'm open to try any kind of food and I do believe that the little places that no one has heard of has the best food!

Last read

A thousand splendid suns by khaled hosseini



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ICU Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other Asian, East Indian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual more than religious
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Counting down the days to complete my Masters of Science in Nursing/Family Nurse Practitioner