
christy2587

27 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello out there! :) Anybody down to earth out there? Start a conversation let's see where it goes!

In her own words

I'm a paralegal. I'm a free spirit and a dog lover. I'm a homebody but I do like to get out and enjoy a night on the town every once in a while. Although I usually date white or Latino men what I'm really looking for is great chemistry.Im looking to meet new people with shared interests, the most important thing is for the person to have a great personality and for us to click. I like to laugh to I like a good sense of humor. I like to read so I'm always looking for the next great read. One of my favorite ways to spend a Friday or Saturday night is to go to the movies ( action, fantasy and comedies for the most part, you'll never find me going to a Nicolas Sparks film lol.) I like to go to the theatre when something good comes to town. I also love to play with my dogs, watch tv, find new places to go out to eat, hang out, go to the beach, sometimes go to the theme parks whenever I have the chance. I like all kinds of books and movies too many to list. I'm big on Sci Fi and fantasy stuff. Books: Most recently, Wise Man's Fear, Magic Bites, The Hunted, The Cursed, the Bitten, LOTR, A Blight if Mages, anything by Neil Gaiman, The Child Theif. Movies: Anything action or anything that seems fun pretty much. Fifth Element, Expendables, Red, Super Hero Movies, of course. Shows: Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girsl, any CSI, anything on Investigation Discovery, Dr. Who, Sherlock, Stand up Comedy Specials. Music: I'm all over the place with that. I like a little of everything besides country and rap. Food: If it tastes good I'm there. My favorites are sushi, Island Food, Asian (other than sushi obviously lol), Italian. OK, I just love food lol. A good personality is a must and I'm open to dating people of all races, so if you've got a great personality and think we'll hit it off then send me a message!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dave and Busters, The Movies, Universal, Disney, Broward Center for the Performing Arts, and the Beach

Favorite things

*Urban Fantasy/ Sci Fi novels *Action Movies *Comedy shows and anything of ID *Music: Drum and Bass and Dubstep Mostly *Food: Sushi, Comfort American and and Island Food

For fun

I love to go to the movies, Dave and Busters, the Beach, Head up North to the theme parks when i have a chance, stay in with a good book, play with my dogs, have good conversations and find new hangouts.

Last read

Wise Man's Fear, Magic Bites, The Hunted, The Cursed, the Bitten, LOTR, A Blight if Mages, anything by Neil Gaiman, The Child Theif. No Judging lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral