
Nagablma

45 year old woman | Orangevale, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-60

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for My Mr Right!

In her own words

I am a kind, generous, loving person who is shy at first. I would do anything to help someone who is on need. I give one hundred and fifty percent to my friends, family and sometimes nice people who just need a helping hand. I like giving and receiving compliments. I think the way you feel about the right someone should show through all aspects of life. I work with children and love them with all my heart. I love my kids very much. They are the best thing that ever happened to me! The man I am searching for is kind, considerate, tenderhearted and loving. If he has children they are very important in his mind. I want a man who can accept and love my boys as I would love his children. Holding hands and public displays of affection are just an extention of how we would feel about each other. He would be there for me as I would be for him through thick and thin.My ideal match would be a gentleman who is kind-hearted. Who has a heart of gold! Who isn't afraid to express affection. Who isn't afraid to give and recieve a compliment. I feel that this attribute only makes a relationship stronger. A strong relationship should be built on good communication skills both the parties should try to possess. He should be a man who likes children and is willing to love other's children as much as they love his own.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 Pembroke Welsh Corgi's who are over seven years old and a Teacup Chihuahua pup who is a kick in the pants and gets along very well with my cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have had the privilege of traveling to the great state of Hawaii and all of its islands. I like the island of Kauai the most because it is out of the touriist reach a little and it is a nice place to vacation. I also like Wyoming for its beauty!

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is pizza. My favorite color is purple but red is a close second. When it is raining outside I like to curl up in a blanket and get nice, cozy and warm. I love to shop at Costco and Wal-mart. My favorite music is country.

For fun

I own numerous movies on DVD I watch these in my spare time. I also like to read books and take a drive just because. I also like to spend time with my boys in whatever they are doing.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Odd Thomas series of books by Dean Koontz. It is a great series and the 5th book just came out so I look forward to reading the new book and see what trouble finds Odd Thomas and his friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work with children aged 11 to 15 years old who are in a special day class within the a Non Public. These children are learning handicapped and severely handicapped. I love to make a difference in a chilld's life that is why I love my job so much!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have earned my Teaching Credential as a Education Specialist in Moderate to Severe Special Education. I also have completed my Master's Degree in Special Education with an emphasis on Music in the Classrooom.