
ANDROMEDA0007

41 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
BEAUTY IS IN THE EYE OF THE BEHOLDER !!

In her own words

I am a very romantic, warm tender hearted woman very loving and sweet. I always give the best of me and get to love a person with all my heart, body soul 100%. I love and respect my family and friends and I’m there for them in good and in bad times. I like to cook, eat out or order take out once in a while. I’m not lazy at all, I’m a very handy woman, and I’m technology oriented. I have my own car. I like wine, candlelit dinner, like to cuddle, dance, the beach, lakes, cookouts, concerts, read, and love to play soccer. I love pets, children, music, good conversation, nature, cars, motorcycles, museums, space, technology, sports, movies, travel. I have a very good sense of humor, i love to laugh and have a good time. I have lots of love to give that’s why I’m here looking for that special someone to share beautiful moments with and things we have in common. I’m looking for a lasting serious relationship the one that someday will develop into something fruitful with a future together if we are compatible. I understand that relatonships take time to get to know each other but If things work out i will be ready to settle down and have my own family with the right partner at the right time I’m not here to play games or waste anybody’s time or my time and I AM NOT here looking for a one night stands either. I am smart, outgoing,independent, sociable, sweet, happy, easy going, loyal, faithful, physically and mentally healthy. I have goals in my life, I study hard and work hard, and I’m self motivated and i do not smoke. I never had any problems with the law. I am looking for some similar qualities in a relationship with a man with a good heart, responsible, have good moral family values, Non Smoker, sweet,loving, affectionate,likes animals and children Someone who has a good sense of humor, happy, listens and communicates well. A man who also has goals in his life, blue collar or white collar man, he is self motivated. Please be drama-free. I like a man who likes to be active once in a while and he knows how to take care of his personal appearance because first impressions count a lot to me. Not only men are visual but we (women) are also very visual. I would like to get to know you. If you are out there i hope to find you someday. We can meet for lunch or dinner would be nice, good conversation and latter if we both agree we could go have fun bowling or playing pool, take a nice walk and get to know each other more ....etc..etc... but this is just an idea but suggestions are always welcome. ; ) ***With all your respect but Please NO SMOKERS, NO DRUNKS,NO DRUGGIES, or Criminals of any kind, no sex offenders, no transgenders please. * do not contact me if you are one of this. Thank you !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place beautiful !! etc, etc, etc...

Favorite things

Music: some 80's & 90's in English & Spanish, Andrea Bocelli, Sara Brightman, Classical Music, Christian music, Merengue,cumbias & Salsa etc, etc.. Tv: The X-Files, "Mystery Diagnosis" , SNL,CNN, House Hunters (HGTV) etc, etc,...

For fun

Watch a good documentary ,action,drama or funny movie, watch some sports like soccer Go out for a walk, go out to eat or just have fun indoors or outdoors with friends or family or just relax & get cozy.

Last read

My e-mails and your profile !!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I love different types of food: I like Italian food, Greek, Chinese, Mexican, Latin food, Sea food uummm... yum, yum !!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I work full time and go to school part-time.