Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CJalllDay

36 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If life gives you lemons, squeeze it back in life's eye

In his own words

Wassup, to paint a picture of me would take quite a few strokes, as there's alot more to me than you're going to find out in this lil bitty box. I'm a real down to earth guy who enjoys the simpler things in life and the value of having a great family friends. I enjoy the comedy of life all the laughs that come with it. My ideal good time is spent with good friends around whether that be in a bar or loungin on the couch redboxxin. I work in the nightlife industry so when I have a rare day off, you typically won't find me in a nightclub. I also like to spend a lil time in the gym or doin the lil things in life to be somewhat active. *I recently started school full time to pursue my career in the medical industry so just a heads up my schedule can be at times hectic. It's all for a great future tho so Im excited. With great challenges, rewards shall follow... Hopefully looking to interact with someone who has a great personality, someone who enjoys laughter having a good time in life. I truly enjoy a woman who's feisty has a great sense of humor. Someone who enjoys a dressy night on the town as well as a chill night having drinks and sharing bar food. Someone who doesnt mind a redbox night on the couch. Someone who appreciates her time with her friends, but still makes special time for me. Hopefuly Im not asking for a lot. I have a wide range of tastes in music from rb/neo soul, hiphop/rap, 80's pop (yeah I went there), even some heavy metal/rock when I'm inda mood. So that's a bit about me, so now it's up to you to find out more.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

insert Coins, Pt's/Sierra Gold, Buffalo Wild Wings to name a few chill spots... TownSquare is also a great spot to visit

College

College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

For fun

I like to find things that take me out of the house such as going to the movies, going to the gym, having a drink at a bar, or just hanging with friends somewhere random. I'm not a great bowler but I'm great at talking ish, so that's always an option



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I am currently studying to become a Respiratory Therapist. Motivated by the sense of reward provided by the medical industry.