
smynings

39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 20 miles of Smyrna, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmm about me....... I like doing anything...

In her own words

Hmm about me....... I like doing anything outdoors. Hiking, kayaking, day or wknd trips to N, GA, checking out all the area parks and trails. Enjoy having drinks out on the patio when weather permits, festivals and going out to watch live music, football (NFL and College) or baseball games. Guess friends would describe me as down to earth, laid back, optimistic, ambitious, sincere, outgoing, loves to laugh and always up for trying new things. About you: well, I hope you have a lot of the same things in common.I hope you have new and interesting things to teach, show and experience with me. Your sweet, smart, honest, ambitious, open minded, funny, sarcastic, likes the outdoors and trying new things, enjoying getting out and trying someplace new to hang out, eat or listen to music.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

stI have yet to travel abroad that much. Definately a fan of the Caribbean. Originally from Tampa so always enjoy being near the beach. Also lived in Savannah which I loved. Charleston. alot of places I'd love to go.Coasta Rica prob at top of list

Favorite things

Enjoy a wide range of music. Not a huge fan of rap/hip-hop. Favorite foods: Seafood, almost anything grilled, Sushi, Mexican, Thai, Indian, Persian..Enjoy trying new cuisines and finding new places not just to go to but to try at home as well.

For fun

I'm always up for trying new things. I like hiking and spending time outdoors. Enjoy going and watching football games, discovering new places around Atlanta to see live music or find a new places to eat or hang out with friends.

Last read

I go through reading spurts a few times a year. So whatever can hold my attention span and keep me interested. Recently read: James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, Harlan Coben



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral