
kimmyg0783

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
adventure awaits!

In her own words

About me: Life is pretty great, but I think it would be even better shared! I moved from the midwest about 5 years ago and haven't been bored for a second. I feel so lucky everyday that I get to call Denver home! Friends would describe me as fun, adventurous and down-to-earth. I'm an active girl with an active mind and need a guy who can keep up! Love exploring all the fun around town and in the mountains- 14'ers, a day in the Vail back bowls, a trip to the museum or a wine/foodie event all sound like a great time time. Besides enjoying the beautiful outdoors, I love working on my house, hanging out at Wash Park and discovering fun new places around town to catch up with friends. I have a quick wit and a sarcastic streak and the fastest way to win me over is to make me laugh :) I've been lucky to have old friends in Denver and meet some fun new people too. My family is wonderful and while they don't live close, we see each other often and talk all the time. Hoping to find someone who really values the people in their life. About you: I always love it when I hear someone say their significant other is their best friend...and that's what I'm looking for too! They say, "those who play together, stay together." I'm looking for someone whose idea of 'playing' includes a good balance of outdoor adventuring, active fun and learning/exploring the world together! My ideal match would be active, intelligent, funny, enjoy learning and travel and engage in a little chivalry every now and then. I really appreciate people who don’t settle for the status quo and set the bar high. Great conversation and lots of laughing are a must! I don’t think all of this text is any substitute for face-to-face conversation and chemistry, so if you think the above sounds interesting and we might hit it off, I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wash Park, Ace Eat Serve, Vail, Old South Pearl, RiNo district, Forest Room 5, Root Down, Lala's, Gov's, First Friday's, the mountains (of course!) and exploring little mountain towns around Colorado, Travel faves: Barcelona/DC/Seattle/Australia

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

mountain fun (hiking, skiing, snowshoeing, biking :), witty banter, the apres ski, cooking and entertaining, fresh flowers, powder days, decorating, football game day, summertime rooftops, all things bikes, brunch

For fun

travel (near and far), getting outside! cooking and entertaining, bike rides, days at the park, farmers markets, home decorating, mountain adventures, happy hours and brunching, exploring Denver (there's always something new :)

Last read

Reading Gone Girl currently, but my favorite is A Prayer for Owen Meany. Usually have a few magazines in my bag… likely the latest 5280, a medical journal and/or a decorating magazine :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral