
Hurray4Cabernet

57 year old man | Bel Air Estates, CA, USA | Seeking women 52-58 within 10 miles of Brentwood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart, articulate and witty. Looking for the same.

In his own words

I am a grounded, down to earth type of guy. Smart, articulate and witty with an infectious sense of humor. In fact, I use humor all the time. I have found that it can be a great tool, even in the stressful situations or business meetings. It's a great icebreaker and comes naturally. I am somewhat of a news junkie. I love politics and sports. I love animals. I've had rescue dogs, cats, and even chickens (as pets, and not as food although their eggs were delicious). I generally don't eat meat, but I will occasionally have a steak. I haven't had a real hamburger for probably 20 years, and haven't been to a fast-food place in at least 30 years. I try to stay healthy and be active. My one indulgence is that I love red wine. I went to Napa on a trip about 15 years ago and I was hooked. I am also partial to Pinots and even Merlots. I like traveling, especially to Europe, and recently returned from Australia where I was snorkeling and diving on the Great Barrier Reef. It made me want to travel even more. But I do love history (and art history), which is why I love going to Europe. I'm looking for someone who is smart, honest, attractive, respectful, happy and stable. Someone who will laugh at my jokes (or at least tolerate them). Someone who loves animals and has a healthy lifestyle. Someone who will be my partner in crime and my best friend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I previously had a Rottweiler, and he was the best dog ever. Since that time, the only dogs I have had have been rescue dogs. During this time, I also had two cats!.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Europe, the beaches of Hawaii, Carmel and Big Sur, Napa and Sonoma, driving along the coast and exploring National Parks.

College

Claremont McKenna College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Love contemporary music (but not rap) and classic rock. I watch Modern Family and am catching up on Homeland. Love sushi, Italian food and occasionally, a good steak. And I collect wines.

For fun

I like going to football, basketball and baseball games (in that order), exploring art and architecture, going to movies and concerts, taking long hikes and exploring new areas.

Last read

I just finished a book on the Cuban Missile Crisis. Before that, I read a book on the manhunt for Lincoln's assassin, an autobiography on island fighting in WWII and a biography on George Washington.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral