Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

smichaels32

36 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Open minded, young hearted, old souled,...

In his own words

Open minded, young hearted, old souled, grounded, inquisitive, intense, passionate, fun-seeking guy who enjoys new experiences. I would like to meet someone who lights my fire, calms my mind, and challenges me to be a better person. Someone who comes from an amazing family, has strong ties with the people around her, knows how to live life to the fullest, and has a good time in any situation. Someone lighthearted and easy going with a good head on her shoulders. You smile big, try hard, and laughs lots. Someone who is optimistic about people and life, has an open mind, and doesn't think that anything can, or should hold them back from doing all that they've every wanted to do in life. Someone who is warm hearted, kind, passionate, funny, witty, goofy, has an effectionate hand, confident stare, and is secure. Someone who knows who they are and is independant in their life. Someone who has lived, seen, hurt, fought, kept on, and feels good about where they are despite it all. Chemistry can be an amazing thing and I am very aware of its power and acknowledge its importance. Above all though, I want to have fun and laugh with someone who becomes my best friend and lover. I can sometimes take myself a little serious and would like to find someone who doesn't mind calling me out and being my yin in that sense. So, if you think that we would either have a great conversation, great chemistry, or hopefully both feel free to reach out. I'm open to making new friends as well as meeting someone that might lead to more. Either way I would like to hear from you :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up on five acres in upstate NY so animals have always been a big part of my life. I love cats and dogs both and wish I had the space to enjoy both. I am a huge animal lover in general and even picked a nice little bird watching quirk from dad

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love taking pictures of scenic spots I've never been, so anywhere from the mountains to the beach, from the city to the country. I love to see places I've never been and explore like a little kid.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

smiles, families, head scratches, milk with ice, sun, sleep, down, hot showers, dogs, laughing, sunsets, silence, flirty stares, the clear night sky, learning new things, visiting new places, hotels, fixing things, deep conversations, passion, kissin

For fun

Road trips, nature, fishing, lakes, playing, watching, and participating in nearly all sports. I like staying fit and would like to find someone who views it as equally enjoyable and important. I am easy going and love new experiences



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
just ask
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Tall, handsome, blue eyes, big smile. I used to have blonde hair as a kid, but over the years it has gotten darker. I think there might be a few greys in sprinkled in there somewhere as well : /
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love talking about religion and challenging other people's views. I am deep thinking, but have never been religious. I question and contemplate everything and believe Faith to be very personal and often an product of one's experiences in life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UNC-Greensboro my Freshman and Sophomore years, Fredonia State in Upstate NY the first semester of my Junior year to play basketball, and ended up graduating from UC-Santa Barbara.