Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

agreeneyedgirl87

28 year old woman | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a t-shirt and jeans kinda gal & a sucker for animals…. even if I'm allergic to most of them!

In her own words

I'm originally from St. Louis Missouri! (Go Cards!!!) I love music, yes all kinds- even country. I'm a baseball junkie and a bit of a workaholic. I'm probably one of the only girls in LA that doesn't spend 5 hours getting ready. I'm a t-shirt and jeans kinda gal and a sucker for animals. Laughing is a must everyday- even if I'm the subject of the joke. :) I'm blunt and sarcastic, but..... I've been told its endearing. Currently, I'm the District Sales Manager for an all natural snack company. I manage 3 states, so I work and travel a lot. I'm really good at negotiating- I've been known to get months of free cable or extra sky miles because of poor service. I'm also exceptional at researching obscure things on the internet. Quite talented at Beer pong, cooking, and laser tag as well. The six things I couldn't live without: 1) Any invention from Steve Jobs 2) My Loud Itailian Family 3) Live Music 4) Garlic and Basil (I love to cook) 5) Documentaries 6) Socks (My feet are always cold!)

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

My heart will always belong to a pit bull!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is to sing loudly and very off key when I think no one is listening. :) I also, love laughing and being goofy with my friends.

For fun

For fun- I have been skydiving & bungee jumping, I love watching documentaries- which leads to a talent, I'm exceptional at researching obscure things on the internet. I love music, even country. I love going to concerts & baseball games.

Last read

Dorothy Must Die Sharp Edges Dark Places Gone Girl $100 Startup



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently, I'm the District Sales Manager for an all natural snack food company. I manage the Southern Pacific Region (3 states), so I travel a good amount but love my job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was raised in a large Sicilian family. Very close knit, very loud and loving...oh and really sarcastic and silly
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, however I don't practice much anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference