
lucky_tw0

29 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some painters transform the sun into a yellow spot, others transform a yellow spot into the sun.

In his own words

I try to be a fun, honest, passionate and forgiving person who enjoys taking an occasional risk, saying yes to an opportunity or adventure, and jumping in bodies of water. An ideal date for me could include going to a ball, a fishing trip, sailboat race, or just having a couple beers or coffee. I live in Ohio City and enjoy a nice spring stroll in the park, the market, or a random exploration to a new place. Who's up for tacos? This guy is. I look for someone to laugh and joke with, who is comfortable in their skin, is spontaneous and ready for adventure, is generous and nice to others. Keeping in good physical and mental condition is important to me. I believe that we only get one mind and body so it's important to take care of them. I've done multiple triathlons and like outdoor exercise; I enjoy off-road and on-road motorcycle riding, and am no stranger to an exercise class. Things important to me: God, family, meaningful work, afternoon coffee. Things that bother me: trivial conversations, people that are cold to others, people that complain but don't try hard. I believe you reap what you sow!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

My roommate.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Away from home: Ohio City, Lakewood, Charlotte, NOLA, Charleston SC, NYC, Columbus OH Way away from home: Italy, Spain, Mexico, Caribbean,

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

adventurous weekends, learning a new skill, boating and summer time, dancing and going out with friends, a well made cup of coffee, saunas. Ohio State

For fun

Indians games, being in or around water, outdoors, protecting endangered species, giving and receiving back massages, rescuing kittens from trees, music, dancing, other stuff too!

Last read

I'm a book guy at heart but lately it's been Time Magazine or movies...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run a family-owned manufacturing business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Trying to be a good steward of what God has given...
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Ohio State