
stars_fire311

32 year old woman | Long Branch, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You've got to trust your instincts and let go of regret" 311

In her own words

I am a genuine, caring and honest person. I will bend over backwards for friends and family which at times can be a flaw... I can be spontaneous and am willing to try most things atleast once... i have gone sky diving and jumped off cliffs and am not afraid to try things that may seem scary... I could not survive a day without music... i enjoy sunsets and tanning on the beach, watching the stars, dancing, eating out, reading for pleasure and for knowledge, ice skating as fast as i can without knocking little children over on the rink, listening to thunderstorms, fire, watching football and drinking beer, fresh cut flowers in bright colors, rolling around in the snow, going to outdoor concerts and festivals, swimming, spending time relaxing with friends and family, observing art even though some of it doesn't really make sense to me, performance art, going to the movies and just about anything else thats fun, exciting and eye opening.... I have a few tattoos and my ankle pierced. i truly believe that everything happens for a reason, as clique as that sounds, and i try to live by the saying "Live Large, Love fierce, Laugh Often" I am interested in finding a well rounded, educated, humorous, loyal, spontaneous, ambitious and romantic jewish guy who i can connect with intellectually, emotionally, and physically. I need someoene who likes to go out just as much as he likes to stay in, is close with his family. A guy who will help bring out my strengths and I his. I need someone who is ok with me being stubborn sometimes particularly when i am passionate about something, can make me laugh and is not afraid of being emotionally open.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

i grew up with a 215 pound st. bernard named sampson so, needless to say, little dogs are not really my thing, My parents currently have a golden doodle named albert thats awesome.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i enjoy NYC, Philly and the jersey shore. Im happy losing time in a hole in the wall bookstore or dancing in a dark bar or club. Ive been to europe, israel, costa rica, california, a few islands, been up the east coast and cant wait to explore more

Favorite things

Dubstep, reggae, alt. rock & hip hop are amongst my faves. I enjoy most shows on Showtime, HBO and Bravo. Mexican, Indian and Japanese food make me happy. Im a night person who loves the stars. i express myself through fashion. I love dogs!

For fun

I generally enjoy most things and can have fun as long as im with good people. I thoroughly enjoy the beach, hiking and doing just about anything outdoors especially when the weather is nice. I enjoy movies, live music, dancing, museums, reading etc.

Last read

i enjoy people and star magazine. Dean Koontz horror novels are great; so are memoirs. I tend to walk out of a book store with 3 books. 1 with a jewish theme, 1 with a psychology theme and 1 with a sexual theme. weird but true just about every time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a licensed clinical social worker and run an intensive outpatient program, for emotionally disturbed adolescents aged 12-18. Its pretty intense but rewarding so i like to unwind, relax and have a good time when im not there.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Judaism is important in my life, spiritually and traditionally, and I would love to meet someone who appreciates the religion as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral