
luvdapats2012

37 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Independent - Intelligent - Funny - Athletic - Charming Latina hoping to find an honest man =)

In her own words

Lets make this fast.... I love sports: vball, soccer, football, baseball, softball, basketball...etc, etc, etc..... I luv my family, my friends and food... My son is my life... my minion... my sidekick... my best friend! I am an easy going person, very emotional, sincere, honest, LOYAL, compassionate... I love to laugh and enjoy life.... I enjoy working out between 4 to 5 times a week... It's relaxing and rewarding... =) I care for my family and my friends deeply and there is nothing like spending time with them. I like all kind of animals and chocolate is my weakness. I love to make my family and friends laugh... It honestly makes my day. The beach is my favorite place to recharge my heart and soul… I am wicked sassy when I have to be, but you'll luv me once you get to know me... =) Ok... So now about who I'm looking for... Hmmm... Sincerely, I just want to find a man with a good heart... A man that is fun, responsible, honest, compassionate, LOYAL, trustworthy and respectful towards women in general... A best friend... A person who finds his family to be an extremely important part of his life.... Someone who loves outdoor activities... the beach, camping, working out, and to watch movies. Someone that truly understand that God and my son come first... (I got lots of luv to give so dont worry lol...) an intelligent individual that can carry a good conversation but in a fun sort of way... That's all!! Am I truly asking for too much? I hope not :) oh… and just one more thing… adjectives like hot, sexy, yum, delicious, or similar to any of those mean absolutely nothing to me. In fact, I take them as inappropriate as I am not here to waste my time nor yours. Thank you for understanding! =)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome Rottweiler named Achilles... He is the cutest most adorable canine Everrrrrr!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Theme Parks (I love roller coasters!!!...), Hollywood Beach, The Keys, Fort Laudy, anywhere with pool tables, PGA tour Arcade, Golden Tee and darts. I really like small spots that offer great food, a jukebox, and good beer.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

The gym, the beach, spending quality time w/my son & family, my rottie, CHOCOLATE!!! lol, playing and coaching volleyball, good movies, snuggling with my son. I really want to start traveling.

For fun

Sunny or rainy beach days, Play beach volleyball, play pool, watch movies, snuggle, date day with my son, weight lifting.

Last read

The Alchemist, The Pilgrimage, Los Cuatro Acuerdos, The Lady in Waiting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Bartender. Small business owner.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Peru, raised in Miami Beach and I live in Hollywood.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Graphic Design/Fine Arts concentrating in Photography. Working on my PT cert.