

34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This must be a joke, cause all I gotten so far is laughs.

In his own words

If nice guys finish last, I'm the biggest loser you'll ever met. After being on here a while, it seems that I had written tooooo much. So lets be more pointed; Me: 1) Possibly the most "traditional" guy you can meet on a dating website. 2) COMPLETELY single 3) No kids or baggage. I have dated girls who have kids, no biggie. 4) EVERYONE I have ever met from an online dating site always says, "You look so much better than your pics!". , sad but true. Dont know how to feel about that. Lol 5) I AM NOT, repeat AM NOT looking for a hookup or fwb. Serious relationships only. Yes, I do want kids one day. 6) EXTREMELY diverse. Look at all my pics, from the rodeo look to american vintage look, to PGA Tour golfer.. Lol 7) I don't own any Affliction or V-neck shirts, OR Wrangler/Cinch jeans. For what I look like when I get "country"-ed up, look up George Strait, Tuffy Cooper, Trevor Brazile. NOT Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, etc. Otherwise, it's a pair of shorts, and a t shirt that does NOT have goofy afflication type designs on it. I also am NOT part of the whole stonewashed levi frat daddy crew. Otherwise its my Volcom shorts, a vintage looking t or a golf polo and some bright colorful shoes. 8) Very fit and athletic. I can run 4 miles or squat 400lbs any day of the week. Would be great to find someone who enjoys heath and fitness. Done crossfit for 3 years and I coach strength training/olympic lifting at a local crossfit gym. Not trying to look like a buff douchbag and stare at "the gunz" and my abs in the mirror. 9) Absolute gentleman that will open every door and call you ma'am even when argue. Never told a girl to shut up in a fight. Take my hat/cap off when I meet a female and shake hands with her. OLD SCHOOL! 10) Extremely picky, I know exactly what I want. I am not here for games. 11) Goofiest person you'll ever meet. Nothing is more important to me then to make somebody laugh every day. My life moto is, "Make someone laugh every single day, and don't take life too seriously". . 13) I am 6'2. Apparently most guys lie about height on here if they are short. Lol 14) I cover ALL types of music from Josh Abbot to DJ Screw, literally. Tom Petty, Bruce Springsteen, and The Stones are some of my favorites rock bands, mostly classic rock You: Must list: 1) Heart of gold and someone who is trust worthy. 2) Have something serious in mind..... one day at least. 3) Be ready to laugh. 4) No drugs. Ever. Unless they are prescribed by a Dr. 5) Be height to weight proportionate. Nuff said, not into the bigger girls. "Would be nice" list: 1) Knows how to cook without deep frying everything. I enjoy cooking also but I like to try to eat somewhat clean. I also love to pamper with taking you out to eat often too. 2) Fashionable. Doesn't mean "high maintaince". I'm not attracted to girls who don't know how to get dolled up once in a while. 3) Career - have one or be in school to get one. 4) Likes to workout once a week at a minimum. I would love to bond by jogging Memorial Park together. There's NOTHING that I like to do more than make that special someone feel wanted. If you are my girlfriend you will never question how much I cherish you.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Big time dog lover. Of course I love horses as well, but I gave that life up to make money. lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere a live band can be seen is the place where I like to be. I do like going to the Improv. I love to go out to the Stockyards in Fort Worth when I can. For travel, Vegas is really the only place I've been, looking to change that.

Favorite things

Favorite show is Law and Order CI, and some of the stupid shows on VH1. Food = mexican. Music - I am VERY diverse, more so than you would think. I like George Strait, Tom Petty, Jay-Z, and SO much more.

For fun

My friends are up to their necks in the bar scene, and I have given up trying to meet people there. I enjoy working out, and dancing. Love going to sporting events, but I'm far from a sports nut. LOVE music, it's life for me. Country/Rock/Rap/all!

Last read

my inbox at work. :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
I work in the Buying department for a regional retail company. I am VERY career driven, but try to leave it at the door when i'm dating someone. In this field, competition is the name of the game, and you have to be ahead to get ahead.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and German, but ALL Texan. ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic. Don't worry I'm not one to push my religion on anyone like catholics get a bad rap for doing. It is what it is, you believe what you believe, and I believe what I believe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Good old SFA.