
Rozeooo

51 year old woman | Depew, NY, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love Life !!

In her own words

looking for that connection..where my eyes, head and my heart go OOO LA LA !! looks are important but they are secondary. who you are on the inside matters most. however .. yep, i do have a type HoTT seXy with an amazing inner self would be perfect :) it's definitely not someone who is white hair, hairy bushy or outdated with style. sorry, just being sincerely honest. I'm a girl who is not afraid to make a decision, who dares to be different because it's who I am. I can be a handful at times, mostly not my fault tho.. 3 reasons: I'm 100% Italian, I'm an Aries and I'm a girl... I'm a girly girl but I do my best not to 'act' like a girl, the other 2 things I can't do anything about. I like the way men think. I think, if you put a man's brain in a woman's body - you've created the perfect female.. hahah! Be a woman (soft, sexy, beautiful) but think like a man (easy going). If you are sweet .. you have my interest. I love a guy who is especially sweet, almost to the point its dorky. the men I have had in my life in the past have been wonderful to me: sweet, romantic, faithful ect. I'm not that girl who is into the "bad boy" who treats girls like "crapola". Love to experience new things, love good company and i offer good company .. when you're with the right person, they simply bring out the best in you. I am especially compassionate and understanding. You are always going to matter to me. I work during the day and love to workout. after that, it's all play time. P.S. NO - I am not interested in dating younger men. If you are a lot younger, I wont be interested. My age is 52. NO - no pic, no response, no exceptions. sorry. P.S.S. Men are always whining about how we're suffocating them.... personally, I think if you can hear them whining, you're not pressing hard enough on the pillow. im just sayin.. hah! jk! if I get a comment - I'll know you read my whole profile .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have a new kitten, Tomasina . . (Tomi)

Favorite hot spots

anywhere comfortable with a great atmosphere.. I have always wanted to spend a romantic vacation in Italy.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out at home in jammies cuddling watching a movie equally as much as I enjoy getting dressed and going out for a romantic dinner and movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical, and Fitness
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Other
Languages: Italian No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral