

32 year old man | Sugar Hill, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
seeking fun and companionship

In his own words

My names is Jason, 30, single, and I live in Buford. I've lived all over the south but mostly grew up here in the burbs. I'm definitely a suburbanite. I work for a tech support company, I've never been married, I have no children, and I just purchased my first home. Personality wise I'm very open minded, laid back, intelligent, responsible, somewhat relentlessly sarcastic, and a pretty damn good conversationalist. I get along best with people who can give it as much as they get it. I'm also about 90% liberal and I'm extremely passionate about my beliefs. I'm pro-choice, believe that free speech is absolute, and I'm all for gay marriage. As I frequently say whenever the issue of gay marriage arises in conversation "they should have every right to make their lives just as miserable as any heterosexual couple". Physically I am 6'1", white, short brown hair, blue eyes, glasses, goatee, broad shoulders, admittedly chubby, and overall pretty masculine. Personally I think I'm quite handsome, just a little overweight but I've been working on that. If I was forced to describe my style of dress I guess I would have to call it casual preppy. I'm mostly wear Polo shirts, khaki cargo shorts, and flip-flops. I just like to be comfortable and semi-stylish without needing to put too much time into the way I look. So what am I looking for? That's a good question and not one easily answered. I'd really like to find someone with similar interests to get to know and start from there. It's been a while since I've really been in a serious relationship. I've been so busy with work and everything else going on in my life that I just haven't had the time. Plus I really don't have an outlet to meet women. As far as what type of woman I'd like to meet I'll try to be as specific as possible without ruling everyone out. Pretty much the must haves include; You should be single obviously. You should be a liberal, or at least have some liberal leaning. My beliefs are important to me so if you think all illegals should be shipped back to where they came from or that Obama is a secret Muslim devil then we are not going to work out. Religiously you need to respect that I will never set foot in a church unless it's for a friend's wedding, and I'll only do that if the reception has an open bar. So you don't need to an Agnostic/Atheist but strong ties to God are going to be a problem. In the bedroom you need to be open minded. I'm not talking animals and ball gags but you should be open to new experiences, and it would be great if you are experienced as I am. Don't mistake that to mean I'm only looking for sex. Oh and the one thing that surprisingly seems to elicit the most negative comments, if you have/want children I'm sorry but I'm just not interested. I like kids to some extent in small doses but I do not want children in my life. So what else is there to say? Umm... I smoke cigarettes but I've been trying unsuccessfully to quit for years. It would be great if you were in the same boat and we could try together. As I said earlier I'm chubby but it would be nice to find someone to walk around the block with every now and again. I drink socially. I gave up drugs years ago. I used to be pretty wild. I spent my early to mid 20's boozing it up, using drugs, and engaging in generally promiscuous behavior but I waved goodbye to that life a long time ago. I do still like to have a good time but to a slightly more tame extent now. So if you're a liberal, Agnostic, kinky, childless, intelligent woman looking for someone for a potentially serious relationship then shoot me an email. And if you have any questions please feel free to ask them, I'm not shy in the slightest.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs but i don't have one yet. I just bought my first house and once I get settled in I may get one.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally you can find me at Twisted Tavern in Sugar Hill cheering on the Steelers during the NFL season. During the summer I spend a lot of time out on lake Lanier.

Favorite things

Metallica, Tool, Zeppelin, Hendrix, Godsmack, Marley/the Steelers, Dawgs, Celtics, Pens, Red Sox/Fear & Loathing in Vegas, V for Vendetta, Dexter, Californication, House, Braking Bad.

For fun

I love going out on lake Lanier during the summer. During the NFL season I get together with my friends every Sunday and watch the Steelers game.

Last read

"The Ones Who Hit the Hardest: The Steelers, the Cowboys, the '70s, and the Fight for America's Soul" It's about the culture of society in general as well as the NFL in the early days around the AFL/NFL merger.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a tech support company. On the side I write articles for a Steelers website.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a combination of English, Irish, Dutch, German, French, and Native American. Basically the pure definition of Caucasian. I jokingly say that my family tree likes variety.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm an Agnostic, or Atheist, or however you prefer to categorize me.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Regrettably I never went to college. When I was 18 all I wanted was my independence so I ran off to Louisiana and worked on oil rigs for 3 years before I came back to GA.