
jay_562

41 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've got the brains, you've got the looks. Let's..

In his own words

I am an active, spontaneous, charming, witty, fun and calm gentlemen. Of course, that's just my opinion you're invited to spend time with me and find out for yourself. When I venture out, I find that I'm frequently meeting new people. I appreciate that people, especially girls are comfortable striking up a conversation with me, its nice knowing that people find your company enjoyable. After work, and on weekends, I also play electric bass guitar just not all that well and no serenades. The bass is tuned my voice is not. I also train weekly in Judo, Brazilian Jiu Jitsui and Muay Thai. To stay and be as non-douchey as possible I don't wear Affliction or Tap Out clothes. There is a slight-possibility that I could show up for dinner or coffee with some type of injury, bruising to the face, black eyes so be considered forewarned. Man Traits: I put the toilet seat down (every time even though I live alone). I can change a tire on a car. I can change the oil in a car. I own tools (missing pieces too) and know how to use them. I also fix things around the house. I can fix your computer but probably won't (I keep my geek at bay to the best of my abilities). I have no hair on my back (please let this be true for you too). I have less toiletries than you. I can twist the lid off of a jar. About the Girl: I've never had and still don't have a type. I've dated taller girls one girl was 6'2". Yes, I am that comfortable to recognize that when a girl chooses to be with me things are good and appreciate the moments. Now as for the girl that I'm looking for no idea who or what she is. I know with whom it is that I get along with and whom I don't. What I've learned is that you never know who it is that will stay on your mind and in your heart. So let's have fun already!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Southern California. No matter where I've been, I'm always happiest back in my natural habitat.

Favorite things

Science and technology, theoretical physics, relaxing drives, getting outside while at work, sunsets, each new day, time to relax, the coast, flying (where I'm the pilot), cuddling (I'm affectionate), the brakes on my car (ask, and I'll tell).

For fun

Judo, Brazilian Jiu Jitsui, Muay Thai, drives to anywhere, playing electric bass, Clippers basketball, an easy going game of pool, lunch or dinner at the beach, watching the sunset and weekend trips to Vegas, Napa, San Francisco, Phoenix/Sedona

Last read

I'm not much of a reader outside of law books for school, newspapers, science journals. I tend to stick to Dean Koontz for novel's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I get to be myself and put my structured organized left brain to use Monday - Friday. They actually pay me for this!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Navajo, Sioux, Spanish, Italian and black all rolled up into one. Somehow though I ended brown from 2 white complicated parents. Perhaps you can tell me what 'other' is? Is it really that hard to list multi-racial? Sheesh...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm cool with anything but Scientology. That one's just wacky. Also, I don't understand 'spiritual but not religious.' Does that mean 'practicing atheist' with a God or god insurance policy just in case?
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I needed something new so I'm currently going to law school. Weeee!