

28 year old woman | Potomac, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way

In her own words

Where should I start? This is definitely out of my element. Just figured what do I have to lose? Keeping an open mind is definitely the way to go when it comes to trying new things. I am a private person, but once you earn my trust I am an open book. Hints why I don't have your typical very long profile.. about how I love to take walks on the park and ONLY all the great things about me. Which is your typical profile. I mean come on you never read a profile and go omg that person is HORRIBLE! (although I am sure there are exceptions) I feel it would be more genuine to get to know each other by conversation, as opposed to an open resume for everyone to see. One thing you will realize is I am very sarcastic, and don't take myself too seriously..even though some of my pics seem like I do. :P So if you genuinely wanna get to know someone and not here to play games, then message me. :) Okay so just to be fair I'll throw out a few random facts about me.. 1) For some reason I seem to miss all the speed limit signs ( i'm the perfect victim for those speed cameras. grrr lol ) 2) I'm pretty old school. 3) Play by my own rules. 4) Can be stubborn..But you know you can be don't judge ;) 5) Not afraid to admit that I love Disney movies..Favorite one is the Lion King.. " Hakuna Mattatta!" 6) I'm so over reality shows. 7) My favorite food is...EVERYTHING! (Almost) 8) I would suck at poker...( my emotions are pretty much written all over my face ) 9) I truly believe you can tell a lot about a person by just their eyes.. (example: Crazy eyes are common in almost all the horrible criminals you see) 10) Last but not least I never forget that looks fade! We are all gonna be old and wrinkly one day. So make sure your spirit stays beautiful. :) (I know it's cheesy..but I can't be sarcastic all the time!..sheesh)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral