
desijoker

39 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking normal, healthy and intelligent woman

In his own words

To the best of my knowledge, I’m an intelligent, fairly outgoing guy with a good idea of what works for me. One thing that works well is being in the company of good-natured people with sharp minds, kind hearts and lively senses of humor/adventure/curiosity. Being outdoors is a huge draw and I take full advantage of the wonderful sunny Texas weather. I love discovering great new restaurants and enjoying old favorites. Good music, good company and good liquor are a welcome reprieve and not difficult to find in Austin. I do Crossfit, Bikram yoga and occasionally participate in recreational sports but truthfully I'm more inclined to intellectual activities than athletic ones. I’ve got a lot of active energy, am always open to trying something new, and can converse on a variety of topics. Overall, I’m a supportive friend and companion, and I’m all about wanting one great relationship. I am definitely not the guy who’s looking to keep a few dating options open. I can’t even begin to describe the exact person I’m hoping to meet, but will say that I have an appreciation for a woman who is smart, inquisitive, socially friendly, and perfectly comfortable being herself. Someone with a healthy and energetic lifestyle, a good heart, and an honest, open, engaging personality.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Born in India, lived in England but grew up in NY and TX. I can easily find ways to make traveling worth my time. I’ve wandered around parts of North America and Europe, but am still hoping to explore South America and a few Pacific islands

Favorite things

Love The Beatles, cargo pants, New Indian cuisine, unusually good pizza, Mexican and Vietnamese food, good food in general, sensible shoes, volleyball and basketball (as a participant, not so much as a spectator).

For fun

You can count me in for just about any outdoor adventure. Also like attending festival events around Austin, exploring new places, socializing with good friends over good food, playing sports … anything that sounds like a good time.

Last read

Most recently read a book called The 5th Horseman by James patterson. As a general rule, Michael Crichton and John Sanford are my favorite authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My job title is Project Manager for the company I’m with. I lead several groups that include software developers, database administrators and business analysts.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born in India and respect my heritage, but am a pretty mainstream American in terms of my dress, attitude and tastes.
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I respect the more liberal, spiritual aspects of religion, but am not a strict observer of any given set of religious ideas.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College educated, earned a Bachelor’s in Management Information Systems and an MBA in Marketing.