
Lovelynlovely

35 year old woman | Cutler Bay, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is unconditional....im easy going and absolutly like a man who stands by his lady!

In her own words

Love to love! I am a very caring, loving person! Most likely their are alot of us that say that, but i truely and full heartedly am:) Why play games.... Just love life. Think positive and all the rest falls into place!. Just looking for a wonderful man that is a man....not a ladies man! A man that stands by his lady:) Someone laid back and funny but at the same time takes care of business.....just want my prince so i can be his princess!!!! I study hard to become very successful, so it would be great if the person im with appreciates it...i now i would do the same! I have been single for some time now, just because i felt i needed to know what makes me happy:), and plus i have to admit i am a little picky. I dont believe we have to settle! We all have choices so why settle.... I do believe their is someone out there for each and everyone of us, but oviusly you got to go out there and find it, or in some cases it comes to you when you least expect it. This is truely the first time i have ever signed up one of these sites...hey its worth a try..right...hope i dont meet a nut job lol ((no really)! There is much more about me just to sum up in 2000 words lol, but i will say this im loyal, and trustworthy, without trust what do we have.... Well talk to you soon and make it a great day!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i reallly enjoy "Fine Dinning", such as Barton G etc.....like fall days, weather is beautiful around that time. Lincoln rd. Brickell. Coconut grove. Key Biscayne. Like to go watch plays, concerts, and sport events tailgate:)

Favorite things

I enjoy all music exept for heavy metal, sorry to whom listen to that, but i just cant stand it. i like to relax and watch a good movie or go out and just have an amazingly good time with my friends. Being happy is key! reality shows got me

For fun

For fun i enjoy long walks on the beach.....just kidding. Really i like to do so many different things just cant write about them all. When we meet than we can talk all about em!!

Last read

Let me see, recently read the real estate section in the newspaper. Also of course my class books!!!!! o yeah, a magazine at the salon.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Belgian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
currently going for my bachelors