

51 year old man | Grovetown, GA, USA | Seeking women 39-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I’m a nice guy. I enjoy my job as a design...

In his own words

Hi I’m a nice guy. I enjoy my job as a design draftsman and life in general. A few of the things I like are: Woodcarving, woodworking and arts and crafts. Playing games with kids and adults. Braves Baseball. Being outdoors in the woods, in the mountains, at the lake or on the beach. I like going to the beach in the winter because there is no crowd and there are so many things that you don’t see when people are there. Skeet shooting. (Not that good at it but, I still enjoy it.) Hiking and rock, fossil and artifact hunting. Museums and historic sites. Movies of all genres. Sci-fi, suspenseful horror (not the teenage blood and guts stuff) and action are my preference. (It’s a guy thing) Photography. Sometimes I’ll even take a good picture or two. Old cars, trucks and antiques. Going to estate auctions. Plus, many other things and finding new interest. I have a son who is 21 years old and has Downs Syndrome. I have visitation with him every other weekend. I am not happy with the custody arrangement but, there is not much I can do about it. I am looking for someone who believes in God, is down to earth, independent and drama free. - Please do not contact me if: You're an alcoholic. You've been in prison. Your profile photo is not you. You're drinking beer through a hose in your profile picture. You have to pass a wee wee test before you can see your children. (Note: Match wouldn't let me use the "U" word.) You think the voices in your head have some good ideas. You were not born with or do not still have a female body. You park your ride in a janitor's closet. You think you can get a good black market price for my organs. Your Holiday celebrations involve a half naked man dancing with a dead chicken. You can't tell if you have a tan because of tattoos. A pin cushion looks at your face and says "Ouch". You have a disc in your ear lobe and/or lip. (I know it's handy for smokers to have a ash tray in their lip and the hole your ear lobe makes a great cell phone holder, but it's just not pretty.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have cockatiel. To the tune of "Smoke on the Water" he sings "I poop in my water. I'm a dirty Bird."

Political views


Favorite hot spots



Aiken Technical College, Aiken, SC

Favorite things

Playing games with my grand niece and nephew. Driving up to the smokey mountains. Old cars and trucks. Chinese food. Working with my hands. Country music and 70s Rock

For fun

Wood carving, Auctions, Ball games, Photography Movies, Skeet shooting, Rock hunting, Walking the beach Hiking

Last read

non-fiction. I have not read much fiction lately but, in the past I have enjoyed books by John Grisham, Tom Clancy, Stephen King, Isaac Asimov and Ardath Mayhar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a computer draftsman/designer for a civil engineering company. I enjoy my job and like the people I work with.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Aiken Tech