Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Shellybell630

32 year old woman | Naperville, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a Nice, Down-to-earth, Funny Guy. Is that you?

In her own words

I'm a sarcastic chick looking for a goofy guy to have fun with. Although my son is #1 in my life, my life isn't complete unless I'm sharing it with the man I like/love. I'm the kind of chick that loves to love her man and I like lots of kisses and cuddling. I'm a 5'6'', curvy white girl with a big ghetto booty, lol. My friends are always giving me crap about it. I'm huge into watching sports, mainly the Hawks and Da Bears. I don't miss a game. And I am a Sox fan although I haven't really been following baseball the past couple years. I like getting outdoors any chance i get, rain, snow or shine. I love classic rock music and some of the newer catchy stuff on the radio, love to drive, going to karaoke bars, and I love hanging out with friends and family. In a guy I'm looking for someone who loves to be loved. He has to like kissing and being affectionate and HAS to have a sense of humor. If we can't laugh together, it's not gonna work. I'm usually attracted to the scruffy guy with tattoos (I have a few myself) who wears t-shirts and jeans and Chuck Taylors are a definite Plus! He has to like sports, preferrably the Hawks and Bears. And a family man who wants a couple kids would be nice as well.

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

At the summer home in Wisconsin relaxing on the boat or in the water. The local bar watching the game when I get some free time.

College

College of DuPage, Glen Ellyn, IL

Favorite things

Top 4 movies: Christmas Vacation, Serendipity, Back to the Future, Love Actually. I love classic rock, dislike country (besides Toby Keith & Johnny Cash) and like anything new/catchy that I can sing to. I love watching sports.Preferably Hawks & Bears

For fun

Hang out with the lil guy, chill with friends, watch the Hawks/Bears, drive, camping, playing bags & pool.

Last read

I admit I did read the 50 Shades trilogy although I couldn't finish the last book. It was pretty bad, lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian, half British
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college