
LAWithoutDrama

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 in West Hollywood, California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Geek-chic, drama-free, Laurel Canyon NJB seeks lady who believes "Everything in moderation, including moderation!

In his own words

I'm a blend of west-coast fun, adventure, and spontaneity with east coast social values. I love anything outdoors and recently bought a Jeep to help experience everything California has to offer, the way it was meant to be seen! I'd love to find a good woman to be my co-pilot. Raised in New York, my Brooklyn-born Jewish Mother taught me manners, honesty, and reliability. I hold doors open, express myself, and I never, ever flake on people. Educated in Philly, I learned how to do magical computer stuff, which led me to LA in 2007 where I helped make a few "Call of Duty" video games. No, I don't play video games all day. Yes, I am smart and a bit of a nerd. I currently work with some great people at a small little startup in Beverly Hills where we make an assortment of awesomeness for the iPhone. I don't think I have a "type" - but I think I know what I want on the inside from a woman. I'm attracted to intelligence, a healthy lifestyle, a good sense of (sometimes inappropriate) humor, and a caring personality. I like the things about people that won't go away with age. Beauty is nice, sure - but "nice cage, no bird" won't cut it in the long run for a man or a woman! Some bonus tidbits about me: I love to cook, I bet on horse-racing, and I hike Runyon at least 2 times a week. I enjoy Jazz and I play a few musical instruments with a certain level of mediocrity. I would take HBO's Boardwalk Empire intravenously if I could.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Den on Sunset, Next Door Lounge, Library Bar @ Roosevelt, Paradise Cove Malibu.

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral