Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SS1866

37 year old man | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a proud daddy of the sweetest little 5...

In his own words

I am a proud daddy of the sweetest little 5 year old angel...and she LOVES her daddy. My daughter will always come first, and given the chance to spend more time with her, I'll drop everything to do just that. The reason I don't have many pictures of myself is because 99% of my pictures are of me and my daughter, and since I am a protective father, I don't think it would be right to put her on here with me...sorry. I have an amazing career that provides me a comfortable lifestyle. Work takes a lot of my time, but when I do get a chance to get away, I enjoy football games, hunting and fishing with the family and getting the hell out of the country...preferably somewhere with a slow pace and beautiful beaches. My most recent trip was to Costa Rica and I absolutely fell in love with it. So I'm looking for someone to share all of this with. I'm not looking for an immediate love connection, but rather something that starts out slow and develops on its own. Someone that understands that being a daddy comes first, no matter what, and appreciates a gentleman with strong morals and values, but most importantly, manners. She should be secure in her identity, know where she is going in life, and confident in how to get there. If you are still trying to find yourself or not real sure what you want to be when you grow up, don't stop your hippy bus here just drive on past me. Oh, and girlie-girls need not apply either. I don't need you freaking out if you get a little dirt under your fingernails. However, if you can scrape out the dirt, throw on a dress and be my stunning date for a charity event or a night out on the town, then you are perfect!

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Out of the Country. Bahamas, Cabo, and just got back from Costa Rica. Loved it! Seriously considering CR as my retirement destination. (Go w/ me and you'll understand why)

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I am pretty easy when it comes to music. My all-time favorite is George Strait. Sorry, but you can't be from Texas and not like King George. Lil Wayne, Pearl Jam, and Eric Church. Told you I was all over the place.

For fun

Hunting, fishing, sporting events, and charities.

Last read

The Prey series by John Sandford



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Civil Engineering