
dannyboy6828

27 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yay, now I get to sell myself without sounding...

In his own words

Yay, now I get to sell myself without sounding vein! Instead of writing paragraphs I'm just going to list off things that I've done. Cool with everybody? Great... 1. One time I drove 3 hours on a whim (is that how you spell that?) just to see if my friends were lying to me about this really curvy road that apparently does exist (there's more to it than being just a curvy road but we can get into that later). 2. One time when I was a kid, I out-ran about 7 angry geese that had me cornered on a fishing dock (Dan - 1...Nature - 0). 3. One time I attempted the "Gallon Challenge" and when my friends weren't looking, I dumped out the milk and acted like I finished the challenge unscathed (please don't tell them I did this, I want them to think I'm magic and I really don't want to give the twenty dollars back). 4. One time I shamelessly let my co-workers wax my entire chest and stomach during a Christmas party (the videos are on YouTube.....that's more of a 5th date reveal if you were wondering) 5. One time I made a dating profile where I listed a bunch of things that I am semi-embarrased about yet semi-proud of and every item in the list started with the phrase "One time I" (except on that started with "One time when I was a kid, I" which is basically the same format) One thing that should be known is that I have been writing and performing stand up comedy for about 5 years and it has become a large part of my life. So if you are a lady with interests that parallel that sort of thing then that is a huge plus.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I am a big fan of the show "It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, South Park, Family Guy and Seinfeld. I am also a bit of a stand up comedy fan (don't know how else to put it). Comics like Louis CK and Norm MacDonald are some of my favorites.

For fun

I'm a pretty open minded guy and will do anything like playing a round of golf, going to a sporting event, going to a comedy club, going out with friends. I'm pretty laid back so anything sounds good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference