Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FHJIII

35 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
new adventures.

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by my profile. I'm looking for someone that I can go for a walk with, watch a movie with, cook for (I can cook), travel to the desert ( I want to go back out to the mountains in Utah- awesome place the Grand Canyon- soon), talk to, she can walk out of the house without putting on make-up. Go for bike rides (I have the extra bike.) She smiles almost all the time and is upbeat. We live in paradise and I try and get to the beach several times a week. I watch the sunrise at least 3 times a week. Affection is good. I want to go kayaking with her in a 2 person kayak (got one.) I love the beach. she does too. I am very outgoing. She can be but doesn't have to be. I am high energy and jacked up about life. I help others. I do a lot of charity work. She likes that. Dine on Las Olas or something simple like Zona Fresca. I like coffee. She does too- of course....I'm learning guitar- 4th lesson, can play Free Fallin by Tom Petty. You can understand it but not sure I'm sexy...She is comfortable in a bikini. Spontaneous. If you think you are spontaneous and your not ready to jump on a plane this afternoon then you are not spontaneous. I have a lot of friends. She is good with that. I have a gym membership. So does she. She can be crazy (good crazy) yet conducts herself as a lady. I attend charity events regularly- she will accompany me and have fun. I am the happiest guy that I know. She is cool with me being happy knowing that I am only happy if she is happy. Don't be shy, just ask. She is comfortable confident enough to make the 1st move and reach out to me... Have a nice day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Favorite hot spots

New York, Vegas, Florida, Utah (just returned- incredible)

Favorite things

easy question to answer- anything that I'm doing at the moment. spontaneous and adventurous. very fortunate to be able to do pretty much whatever whenever.

For fun

I like to grab Starbucks and go for a walk & talk....beach or park..take it from there..

Last read

your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference