Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles of Duluth, GA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, good women still exist☺

In her own words

Hey, my name is Sharon. I am a college graduate (Kennesaw State!!!) and I will go back for my Master's degree in the near future. I am God-fearing, my beliefs guide every area of my life. I love and value family and I have a strong heart and passion for people, especially women and children. I've been told that I'm very honest, sometimes brutally honest, but I consider it a good thing : ) In my free time, I LOVE to travel, do Zumba (gotta stay in shape), dancing, and volunteering. I believe that good things come to those who wait, including my significant other. A friendship should form before anything else, because the best of friends can be the best of lovers : ) About my match: I want a serious relationship with someone between AGES 27-35 that will eventually lead to marriage. I love a man with a heart for God, so a personal relationship with God is very important. I like a man who is driven and passionate in what he values, whether it be his work, his significant other, and his family. He knows his place as a man - that he is called to be a covering over his wife and family, he's assertive, and is a provider. I'm attracted to tall men given that I'm tall, so 5'10" or taller is my preference. I'd like a man that it is in his career or working towards it. If we can laugh together and not take life so seriously that is always a plus. And as cliche as it sounds, just be yoursel, because u can only be a representative of yourself for so long... And, yes, I date all races if you're wondering. Now, you know a little about me. I wanna know about☺ Winks are nice, but a message is much better. FYI: I will not respond to a message if you: HAVE A CHILD(REN) MARRIED/DIVORCED/SEPARATED OVER 35 YRS OLD Just my personal preference : )

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loooove the Caribbean. Give me just about any destination that is tropical, has beautiful beaches and I'm good : ) I really liked Costa Rica, Mexico, Puerto Rico, and Nigeria (although not tropical) when I visited. I'd love to go to Europe next : )


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

I loooove music. Mainly R n B, gospel (Jesus Culture is my FAVORITE group), little hip hop (classic stuff. New stuff is garbage), jazz, and rock. My favorite cuisines are Jamaican and African.

For fun

In my free time, I like dancing, listening to live music, going to poetry clubs, spending time with family, and volunteering.

Last read

The last book I read was Envy by Bob Sorge. Awesome read. Now I'm reading another one of his books called, Secrets of the secret place. It talks about building deeper intimacy with Jesus. You should check it out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral