
Tenn_Enthusiast

48 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are like me, you may think "gosh this...

In his own words

If you are like me, you may think "gosh this is hard to write" & "I wish I had better photos". Somehow, people are just so much more dynamic than what is written in these profiles. Well, at least that is my experience in meeting people. Life is fascinating. You never know where it may take you. I did not know Nashville would be my destination. I've been here since Aug 2010 and never want to leave. Every transplant I meet here loves it and says they never want to leave. I can't believe the music scene. Truly stunning. I can't claim to play a chord on any instrument, but I certainly can appreciate great talent across almost any genre. I can be a great listener and a bit talkative. I believe I am dependable, encouraging, compassionate, dry sense of humor, smart, fit (but not a fanatic), and lots of other interesting characteristics. I love to hear of people's success stories. Great joys include my niece and nephew, friends, parents, family, and vacation travel. Most recently, I went to Italy for two weeks. Other enjoyments....Classes at the YMCA, biking, skiing, boating, movies, music, reading, an lots of other things. I once served as an expert witness for a court case. I got to debate the opposing lawyer. Loved it. We won the case on all counts. That was really fascinating to do. I can't claim to be a big football watcher any longer. Though, that doesn't mean I am not aware of what is going on, but my interests have changed. Trust me, though, I still do enjoy watching a game. Maybe, the real reason for my declining interest is the declining performance of the Wolverines. I've also figured out my own amazing recipe for baking cod and also chicken in simple steps that keep both so moist coming out of the oven. I like to keep the food simple, but amazing. Even my veggie shakes are acceptable. They are green and look disgusting, but they do the trick. If you think we may be a fit, then it would be awesome to hear from you and let's see if it is a fit or perhaps best to be in each other's circle of friends.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like all animals. It seems hard not to like them. If you have a dog that would be awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Nashville: 5 Spot, 3rd and Lindsley, Ryman, Midtown, Downtown Away form Nashville....Ireland, NYC, South Beach, Cracow, Munich, Berlin, Amsterdam, Bruges, Rome, Florence, Killington VT, Colorado, Utah, Nashville, The Gaulley River in WVA

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Quality time with friends, traveling and my veggie shakes

For fun

Biking, skiing, spin class, reading, live music, movies, travel, kayaking/rafting, relaxing, Wolverines football.

Last read

WSJ, misc. books, the internet, Dr Mercola.com, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I do my best to work my magic for clients in the investment world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, but I am far from perfect. I can't change you, but I can respect your views. However, an adamant atheist is not a good match for me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference