
fishbowl5

38 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to ATL

In his own words

I am a Kansas born Hotlanta transplant via two other states. I do not serial kill, burn villages or even pillage! I'm mild mannered, slow with mathematics, clean and neat at home and do my own laundry and I am NOT a picky eater. I wear either a suit or scrubs to work, work from home (so pajamas some days) so have a lot of flexibility and travel a day or three most weeks. I hate being late to a movie or appointment. I have a broad taste in music. I'm just pretty darn well rounded and normal. I grew up in the country but am well traveled and have a well read intellect. My ideal date is not overly judgmental of others, isn't opposed to shows of affection, has a kind heart but inappropriate sense of humor, not more than 4 kids/pets, does not have a diet limited by an overly snobby palate or the fad diet of the day (good nutritional awareness is great but so are loaded nachos) and if you wouldn't go see the latest blockbuster action movie with me then forget it (I would go see any museum or romantic comedy with my special lady). I don't watch a ton of sports on tv but do try to catch my KC Chiefs each Sunday, I'm happy to give your team equal time on the field. Regarding faith, it is important to me but I'm open and respectful of others beliefs.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Other

Due to my work travel schedule I do not keep a pet. I have 3 well cared for plants; Bob, Johnson and Jag (Swedish pronunciation). I grew up around dozens of cats, high energy hunting dogs, a horse and a jackass.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Montana (for the hiking, favorite aunt and uncle and bear sightings), New York (for the food, jazz and shows), Paris (it's frickin Paris people), southern Germany (for the bier, kraut, schnitzel and Christmas markets) and Kansas City (for the BBQ).

College

Washburn University, Topeka, KS

Favorite things

Exploring national parks, enthusiastic thunderstorms, physical fitness, movies, Game of Thrones and The Walking Dead, traveling Europe, live music on a patio with drinks, "Mexican" food, reading a great book and cooking / grilling with friends.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, reading non-fiction, listening to live music, going to live sporting events and theatrical shows, museums and going to the gym. I also enjoy eating food, ha.

Last read

Maxim magazine and a clinical trial in abdominal wall reconstruction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Regional Sales Manager for a large medical device manufacturer.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree