
justsos

40 year old woman | Channelview, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would love to meet someone to have fun with as friends and see where it can go from there.

In her own words

I'm definitely a Southern Girl. Born and raised in Texas. I've only been out of the state only a few times. I love the country. I am old fashion or old school. I'm was a Tomboy, yet all girl. I love to have fun with a guy. I'm one to try to help out when a guy is working on his car. Say if a guy I was with were washing his car, we might end up having a water fight. But, I can clean up very nicely. I love to play dominoes, cards, or board games over video games any day. I'm a single mom of a 16 year old son. He is my pride and joy. He is a great kid. He will be graduating soon. So, I need to explore some other interests in life. I love fishing. I'll bait my own hook and take the fish off the hook too. I'm just not too good at filleting them. I enjoy hiking, camping, horseback riding, dancing, bowling, wrestling, play football or go play darts. I like to play pool but not very good at it. I even like to spend time at home watching a movie or learning new things. I'm a big history buff. I love taking pictures. I love to laugh and have fun. I love to get my hands dirty. My friends would say I'm sweet, witty, crazy, quirky and fun loving. I'm one to give you the shirt off my back to help someone out. I don't want any drama or lies in my life. I don't play mind games. I want someone I can trust and respect and appreciate and I would give that in return too. I'm one that is responsible and I take my obligations seriously. Yet, I can have fun too. Family and Friends are very dear to me. I love animals and kids. Also I perfer a pick-up truck over a cadilac any day. I'm looking for a man that likes to go have fun, has God in their life, enjoys to go dancing, go to the movies, and pretty much anything in the country. I love to go look at antiques. I would enjoy going out and doing things together or doing stuff at home. I love playing with my dogs and I would want somebody that loves animals too. I am one that wants to have fun. I would love to have a man I could spoil and have fun with. I'd like to have a guy that is old school or old fashion. I'm not high maintenance. I like a guy that can be romantic. Understand I'm one to think laying on the on a blanket by the fireplace, talking and eating popcorn or pizza is romantic.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm a sucker for dogs and really any animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The country

For fun

Reading, bowling, fishing, sports, shooting, dancing, playing darts, hiking, camping, swimming, putt-putt golf, horseback riding, fressby, softball and shooting, anything outside, riding go carts, I love motorcycles but haven't been on one in years.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college