
KJM1612

32 year old man | Rushville, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
wanting a real sweetheart

In his own words

This is my first time trying something like this out, so I signed up for a month hoping something great comes from it. I am at the point in my life where I seem to have all that I could ask for, however I am just missing the girl to spend it with, and to me that is a important part. I would like to think that I am a pretty good guy in that I would do anything within my power to help someone out, i'm not a liar (it's my biggest pet peve), not materialistic, not into drama, family is VERY important to me, I like to be active and enjoy life, I am the type that pays attention to the little things, I don't play the head games, when I have a girl I like to do small things to make her feel special and see her smile, always there when someone needs me, have a great career, and a big heart. I grew up on a farm so I am naturally a country boy at heart, but nobody really sees me that way, I guess because I don't dress or seem to fit that typical stereo type. I enjoy going out and doing nice things, but I also enjoy being outside seeing everything that nature has to offer, I am very athletic and grew up playing baseball, basketball, and tennis. I have a love for animals other then snakes which i'm not a big fan of. What I look for in a girl is one thats truly nice, sweet and has a big heart, easy going, puts family first, isn't scared to get dirty and go camping, not materialistic, has some sense of adventure, wants a family one day, like to cuddle up and watch a movie, someone that also understands that it's the little things in life that often mean the most. I seen a quote that I thought was very true the other day it was something like "attraction catches the eye at first but the heart wins you over in the end" I'm sure I will add more to this later

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a boxer named Tyson that is very spoiled, but enjoy most all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am at the point in my life where I am settled down in my career and daily life so would like to start doing more traveling/hiking to see what all is out there, but I would like to find that special someone to start sharing the experiences with.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy most types of music it really just depends on what I am doing.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, and trying new things. I do a lot of boating, mens softball, fishing, camping, snowboarding, I would really start traveling and hiking more. I enjoy being out working at the farm but also dressing up for a nice night out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference