Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Crasian9171

25 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Salutations fair maiden and welcome to my...

In his own words

Salutations fair maiden and welcome to my profile. My name is Brian, I am a rambunctious white washed Asian that moved to Chicago two years ago after exiting the military. Some things you should know about me: • I really enjoy humor, twerking and imitating animals in the natural environment. J/k • I am kind hearted, trusting person and have energetic blunt personality. • I enjoy reading, philosophy, poetry and the arts. • I have been to 18 countries. I have a bucket list goal of 30 countries before 30 years old. • I am always willing to try something new, learn a new skill or explore the unknown. • I have small town morality with new world acceptance. • I enjoy craft beers, red wine and good with great company. • I am really bad at writing profiles on dating websites such as Match. I am looking for someone who likes to have relaxing days, but on the spur of moment would be willing to go on a random adventure. Someone who has a kind heart, an open mind and an extravagant sense of humor. If you would like to learn more about my please feel free to drop a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I currently have a adorable black lab retriever mix named lola!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places abroad are Scotland and France . While here in our native land of 'Merica. California is what I consider the Beez Kneez. In Chicago I really enjoy the architecture of down town being by the lake and the nice shops off the brownline

College

Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Movies: Talladega Nights, What Women Want, Her Books: Meditations: Marcus Aurelius, Good Poems, Shows: New Girl, Game of Thrones, Friends Foods: Pho, A perfectly simmered steak, Chicken Alfredo Music: Hozier, Bastille, Bon Iver Season: Fall

For fun

Going on an exploratory journey whether to a different area or country I feel that any moment can be filled with amazement . I enjoy going out with friends, learning new skills and don't mind the occasional Netflix binge.

Last read

Last 5 books were: Good Poems, Meditations by Marcus Aurelius , A Life In Letters, Farewell to Arms, Dear John. A Life In Letters: John Steinbeck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Certified Personal Trainer and student
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Vietnamese
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
N/A
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing my Bachelors in Marketing Communications.