Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

irishgirlmeg76

38 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Baltimore

In her own words

I'm an athletic, energetic, intelligent, romantic, fun-loving lady. I'm pretty outgoing, easy going, and friendly. I love my career , it is rewarding and challenges me daily. I like to have a good balance between work and fun time. I'm definitely a girl that loves my little black dress as much as a good pair of jeans, t-shirt, and flip flops. I have a very close family and love spending time with my niece and nephews. I do not have my own kids and I feel the decision to have kids should be made by the couple. I am completely open to dating a man who has kids or wants to have kids. I have a great group of friends who live all over the US and world but I'm looking forward to meeting new friends in Baltimore. I like country music and most other kinds of music, esp. like listening to music at outdoor concert venues. I love to spend time outdoors, ex. kayaking, swimming, biking, hiking, running, or exploring new places etc... I also love sporting events of all kinds , finding a great restaurant, cuddled up at home with a great guy, good movie and good bottle of wine, heading to the Va beach house any day of the year. I love to travel, trips to far away places or weekend hops to great US cities ! Looking forward to living in Baltimore for this spring's Orioles season and exploring downtown Baltimore etc !! A man I spend time with and find attractive is one that : values a balance between work, family, and fun free time, stays fit and enjoys new experiences, is attractive inside and out, has good relationships with family and friends, can be romantic, loves to travel , and can make me giggle until I can't stop.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Love dogs, looking into getting one soon! !!

Favorite hot spots

Downtown DC , Baltimore, Arlington , Bethesda, Georgetown, OBX , Virginia Beach, Florida Keys, Charleston SC, Any beach, California, Chicago, Arizona, Colorado etc Looking to add Italy and Ireland this summer

Favorite things

Anything purple, Orchids, Sterling Roses, Strawberries, Great mystery novel, Seafood, toes in the warm , sand on a beach, lavender, dark chocolate,falling asleep in a thunderstorm, hiking a mountain trail, pineapple, my godson's laugh

Last read

The Paris Wife, Unbroken, Journal of College Counseling, Washington Post, etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral