Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

newbee1259

54 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 55-65

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love your curves and all your edges All your perfect imperfections Give your all to me I'll give my all to you" John Legend

In her own words

Right brain thinker all the way. Artistic, and passionate about the arts. Art and beauty are how I see the world. I write, paint, I'm a photographer of the quirky type. I like my photos to come SOTC. I guess it makes me a bit of a purist. I am a poetry buff, and like to write about my world, the experiences I have and life from my perspective. It would be nice to find someone to add to that perspective. We are surrounded by such beauty, I love being able to share that. I am peaceful, reflective and sometimes like to just relish that. I like quiet, soft nights, music, and good wine. The sound and feel of the surf is one of my favorites. I have a big bucket list, so I plan to live a very long time. I can dress up, and people wont recognize me, or I can be that tie-dye t-shirt kind of lady too. I'm normal, I like shoes, hate to shop mainstream places. Actually, I cant stand to shop. Unless its for horses. Then I like to shop. I like fresh food, and gardens full of home grown vegies. I need room to move. I don't date for stuff. Stuff is peripheral, I am looking for a center, some one to help make my world more whole, less about just "me", and more about "we". I want to know about YOU, and your world. Like I said, stuff is on the outside of what I am looking for. Its fleeting, and can disappear. I dont date stuff. What makes you tick???? Are you someone honest, funny, active,and did I say honest? Oh and brave, a little, would be good too! Adventurous? Not afraid to try new things? I want to jump out of a plane, would you do that with me? My date should like to talk, be open and happy, like to laugh, be able to take a quick, sometimes a bit sarcastic, wit, and give it back. He wont be a sitter, more a mover and shaker, one who likes to be up and at em and not miss a moment of this wonderful life we have been given. He is a risk taker, but not dangerous. Well, maybe a little dangerous, in all the right places. Oh... and you love good coffee! Articulate and honest. :) Do you get that honesty is a theme here? If you do, you get me! I am honest, and shoot straight from the hip. Lets have a coffee and talk! Or go for a bike ride? Or canoeing, kayaking, walking, snorkeling, or... just sit and have a cup of coffee? I like coffee almost as much as I like honesty. :) Lets have a cup and see if we can spark something!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Not a carnivore.l think pets add joy and love not found elsewhere. Rescue is one of my passions. I will be somehow involved, until I can no longer make a difference. If it has a heart, its worth saving.

Favorite hot spots

Malibu, Sedona, I especially love climbing Bell Rock,Tlaquepaque, Miami, Aspen, New Orleans, San Diego, Vegas, Kure Beach and any place I have never been. I finally have a passport so I can go places! Turks and Caicos rocks!

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, from Lady Gaga to George Strait. Not a big TV fan, I read a LOT! A healthy eater, and like most foods but no meat, thanks. I like to be outside and active. Horses, bikes, hikes, motorcycles,snorkeling a few faves!

For fun

I like Photography, reading, hiking, animal rescue, anything artistic and creative.Crystal hunting and hiking in AZ. Anything with horses. Beaches with clear water, snorkeling, paddle boarding! My bike is my new best friend.

Last read

Lone Wolf



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scotch/French/Irish with some red hair! Paquettes go all the way back to the 1400's in Scotland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe God is in control. I am just along for the ride, he is the driver. He's pretty good at it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college