
melissaann4

43 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life shrinks or expands in proportion to one's courage. ~ Anais Nin

In her own words

I am very attuned to those around me, extroverted and spontaneous. Making me laugh is worth triple points. Taking me out does not have to be dinner and a movie, let's change it up…creativity goes long way. As a single mom of two sons, I am proactive when it comes to people, problem solving and priorities for the benefit of all. The man in my life must be equipped to lead with the same confidence… some experience and sense of humor about “Murphy’s Law” is required. I work hard and like to play hard, but I will not compromise my intelligence, common sense, morals or vision. My man of significance... has integrity, is wise and respectful of boundaries and has interpersonal skills. brings out the best in me, and allows me to do the same in him. makes romance intentional and purposeful. keeps his accounts short, and is gracious and patient. thinks it’s great that I have kids and understands that they are a part of me and not just an every other weekend happening. However, I have raised my boys to be confident and independent, so I do have personal time for myself as well. loves face to face interaction, so living within a decent distance makes this possible. Ambition is amazing and a reward for great vision and tenacity. is kinder today than he was yesterday because growing is essential in every aspect, and I believe that when you know better you should be better. is a partner that is financially stable and mentally stimulating. Crazy funny is a plus. knows that even though "life" is busy, if you want to really make a relationship worthwhile and lasting, it takes effort and patience. must have the respect of his family and peers and do the best with what is in front of him. Is a man of faith and lives his life by it as I do will see me for who I am, the good and not so good, and call me the love of his life. In short, I do not want to play the field. I am wanting to trust someone with my heart and my family and cannot settle for a someone who is still gun shy about meaningful relationships and still not sure what they are looking for. If you really think you have the humility and courage that it takes to sweep me off my feet, I would love to see stars...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There is nothing like being under the sun at the beach...

Last read

Varies, I'm not prejudice when it comes to learning, but I tend to lean more towards non-fiction. However, some of my favorites are Atlas Shrugged, Cleopatra (biography), The Help, Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, The Greatest Generation...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
You have to have a great sense of humor to be a middle school teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral