Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MistressOfSpicez

29 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why is the rum gone?

In her own words

There are a few important things I guess people should know about me. The way I write emails, text, IM, talk on the phone and talk in person is exactly the same. I'm very funny, sometimes at my own expense, sometimes in an incomprehnsible way (sometimes only to myself...ahem) I'm super social; I talk to anyone and everyone. Less crazy bag lady and more like someone who knows that everyone has a unique story to tell, and I'm willing to hear it. I really like talking to older people, mostly because I like to ask questions like "so...how do you feel about the evolution of the microchip". I am definately a nerd (Marvel over DC, Harry Potter over Lord of the Rings, Star Trek over Star War, all Joss Whedon). I love steam punk. I'm currently training to walk/run at the LA Rock N'Roll Half Marathon as part of Team ASPCA. It's been challenging but awesome. One day I hope to do the Bahamas Triathelon! I'm looking for a typical all-american guy. Not sure what that entails, but I heard they are pretty awesome. Someone who is gregarious, kind, intelligent and funny, with an adventurous side. Attentive and having integrity and old school manners is always a plus. What I'm basically looking for is summed up in this quote "A bad boy who's a good man".

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Amber, my first pet ever and the sweetest tuxedo cat...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In NY, the lighthouse at the end of Roosevelt Island, Brooklyn Bridge Park, Prospect Park, the MET, MOMA, the Brooklyn Promenade and the RI Tram. I like going to The Crooked Knife, La Caverna, Central Park zoo and the Aquarium. Outside NY? WWoHP!!

College

Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

Reading, Dancing, Swimming, Laughing, Sleeping, Talking, Being Loud, Being Weird, Learning Random Trivia, Evolutionary Biology, Human Sexuality, Writing and generally anything that is fun!

For fun

I love to dance...to ANYTHING. Elevator muzak, passing car, flash mobs I'm not a part of, etc. I also really like trying new things. Food, places to go, things to do (especially out of my comfort zone).

Last read

I am reading several things simultaneously: Shantaram, Richard Dawkin's The Selfish Gene, The Avenger's Vol. 1,2, X-Men Vol. 1, 2 and the Hollows series.. My favorite books include the Harry Potter septology, The Red Tent, Memoirs of a Geisha, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a non-profit organization whose mission is to care for and protect companian animals. One day I hope to be a spy. No, really...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
American born Indian girl ...no confusion at all.
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry