Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BStano

26 year old man | Hickory Hills, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 in Palos Hills, Illinois, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's Go Blackhawks!

In his own words

Hi there! My name is Brian, I'm 25 years old, and I'm giving this a shot because I'm sick of trying to meet a nice girl at the bar or club. For work, I manage a furniture store. Hockey is a huge part of my life, I've been playing hockey since I was 3, and still play a couple of times per week. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, and I'm really good at making people laugh. I tend to swear a lot, but it's always in a manner that's far from serious. I'm looking for a girl who has a great personality and sense of humor, tattoos are always good too, but not a requirement, someone who is ok with sitting on the couch watching a movie, or going downtown for dinner and drinks. As corny as this sounds, I've become a firm believer in the old saying, "Nice guys finish last." I've been walked all over one too many times, and I'm hoping I can find somebody on here that will prove me wrong!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Northern Michigan University, Marquette, MI

Favorite things

My music is all over the board, The Temptations, Drifters, and most oldies music, and bands like Lamb Of God, All Shall Perish, etc. And pretty much everything inbetween. Not a big country fan, but I can tolerate it in small doses.

For fun

Playing hockey, going to concerts, movies, Blackhawks, White Sox, Bears games, Going out for drinks with friends.

Last read

Any type of sports magazine, or sports autobigraphy, or music autobigraphies like "The Dirt" by Motley Crue, I find that kind of stuff interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Manager at a furniture store, and coach a youth hockey team.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Pursuing associates degree for now, but may continue and obtain a Bachelors degree.