Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mkroyer

34 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
I'll tell you later
No one cares that you tele! WARNING -severe case of adult-onset athleticism

In her own words

Want the real thing- Funny, intelligent, ready for an adventure but content to stay in too. Conversation and personality are #1! Im easy-going, amusing and energetic..Make me smile to capture my heart Life is about the simple things! im extremely easy-going and quick to smile. Im always learning and always growing.... Currently working towards my masters degree in petroleum geology (hippies need not apply) ;) I ran my first marathon 3 years ago and never looked back.... i enjoy running, hiking, telemark skiing, weight training, road biking.. you get the picture.... :) Im not necessarily looking for someone who must enjoy these things too.. i DONT need a training partner, lol, but fitness is an integral part of my life, and something i make time for everyday. I dont need to be wined and dined with fancy restaurants and the like. Those things dont impress me. If youre intelligent, funny and easy to talk to, thats what matters. Im highly educated, extremely opinionated, but also very open-minded to others beliefs and philosophies, but be prepared to defend them!(JJ). I dont judge others so please dont judge me.. everyone has a past and a history. It makes us who we are! If you want to get together for a cup of coffee, a light stroll and some good conversation than hit me up! :) Meghan

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Libra

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

running, skiing, hiking, cycling, reading, TOOL, anything astronomy/ astrophysics , rocks and dinosaurs, history, Big Bang Theory, Arrested development. Anything that makes me laugh, spending time with my daughter, relaxing, eating food.

For fun

The local coffee shop, hiking on Golden, trail running at 3 sisters/aldefer, Skiing at eldora, Cu Observatory, 16th street mall. my couch, my bed. the Gym. The museum and zoo with my daughter

Last read

I am Legend. The other Boleyn Girl, Calculus-Early Transcendentals (the books that currently reside on my night-stand) I love Nietzsche, history, philosphy, and anything thats a fun read! Next up on my list are the Hunger Games trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Geology and GIS. I work for an Oil Company and currently working towards my masters degree in Petroleum Geology