
herb2222

31 year old man | Fitchburg, WI, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 50 miles of Madison, WI

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life Isn’t a Spectator Sport – Care to Join Me?

In his own words

Some people sit on the sidelines and watch life go by, but that’s not my style. I prefer to be in the game, and the more active I can be the better! Sports are an important part of my life, but I have other interests as well. I’ve never been one to just sit around preferring instead to pursue whatever I’m doing a little more aggressively. To me, living life to the fullest means exploring, discovering, and experiencing everything it has to offer. From playing sports, to a warm day on the water, to tailgating at Miller Park, the only thing I lack is a fun loving and like-minded girl to share it all with. Don’t get me wrong, there’s a lot to be said for a relaxing night at home, and I’m up for you to introduce me to the interests important to you. I’m a pretty easy-going guy and it takes a lot to get me upset. Dependable and trustworthy, if I tell you I’ll do something you can depend on it. That same quality in a girl is very attractive to me. Now I’ll confess to being a sucker for blonde hair and blue eyes, but an attractive girl that’s active, fun to be around, and has a good sense of humor just might be my perfect “partner in crime.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

College

University of Wisconsin–River Falls, River Falls, WI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Just a few weeks ago I started a new job as a painter.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My Catholic faith is important to me and while I try to get to church every week I don’t always make it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
A High School graduate, I studied for one year at UW, River Falls and discovered it just wasn’t for me.